This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Find a Certified Concrete Surface Repair Technician

Click on your location below to find a Certified Concrete Surface Repair Technician (CSRT) near you.

california nevada alaska Hawaii Rhode Island New Hmpshire Mississippi International international international North Dakota South Dakota idaho Utah washington Nebraska Kansas Oregon mMnnesota Iowa Texas Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Michigan Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Florida Colorado Arizona New Mexico Montana Wyoming Alabama Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania Maine New York Vermont Massachusetts Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland District of Coumbia Canada Canada Mexico

Following is our current list of Certified Concrete Surface Repair Technicians.
Please note that this is a new certification initiated in 2016 - not all locations will have certified technicians.

Name
Company
City/Location
Phone
Email
Certification Expires






ALABAMA




None available          






ALASKA




None available      







ARKANSAS




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






ARIZONA




Thomas Voss Voss Laboratories, Inc. Arizona, California, Oregon, Washington 707-361-5341 tom@vosslabs.com 6/24/2025
 

   
CALIFORNIA



Thomas Voss Voss Laboratories, Inc. California, Arizona, Oregon, Washington 707-361-5341 tom@vosslabs.com 6/24/2025
Nicholas Godbout RMA San Ramon, CA and Spokane, WA 509-847-8220 nrgodbout@gmail.com 4/25/2024
Takashi Umeki BAGG Engineers Aromas, Bay Area, Central CA 831-331-8188 takashiumeki@yahoo.com 4/25/2024
Robert Joakimson DCMS CA, WA, OR, NV 925-766-8330 rxjoakimson@yahoo.com 4/25/2024






COLORADO




Jonathan Williams Martin/Martin, Inc. Lakewood 720.544.8922 jwilliams@martinmartin.com 4/25/2024
David Reis McDonald Waterproofing & Restoration, Inc. Golden 303-279-8700 dave@mcdonaldwaterproofing.com 4/25/2024






CONNECTICUT




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






DELAWARE




None available










D.C.




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






FLORIDA




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






GEORGIA




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






HAWAII




None available          






IDAHO




None available          






ILLINOIS




Gourav Patodi Brindley Engineering Corporation IL, IN TX 312-731-2139 gauravp179@gmail.com 6/16/2025
Adrian Brudz Brindley Engineering Corporation Lisle 630-796-2020 abrudz@brindleyengineering.com 4/17/2025
Mark Guirguis Brindley Engineering Corporation Woodbridge 314-609-3824 mark.guir@gmail.com 04/2023
Eduardo Jimenez Brindley Engineering Corporation Plainfield 773-951-5065 ejimenez@brindleyengineering.com 10/31/2022
Nicholas Triandafilou Brindley Engineering Corporation IL, TX, LA 219-741-1214 ntriandafilou@brindleyengineering.com 8/21/2022






INDIANA




Matthew Wooden Brindley Engineering Corporation IL, TX, LA 331-777-4303 mattwooden18@gmail.com 7/26/2025
Gourav Patodi Brindley Engineering Corporation IN, IL, TX 312-731-2139 gauravp179@gmail.com 6/16/2025






IOWA




None available          






KANSAS




None available          






KENTUCKY




None available          






LOUISIANA




Daniel Furman STRUCTURAL Baton Rouge 225-610-8384 dfurman91@gmail.com 8/29/2023
John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024
Nicholas Triandafilou Brindley Engineering Corporation IL, TX, LA 331-777-4303 ntriandafilou@brindleyengineering.com 8/21/2022






MAINE




None available          






MARYLAND




Piero Caputo Aquafin, Inc. Elkton 410-392-2300 pcaputo@aquafin.net 11/14/2024
Anthony Butler Aquafin, Inc. Elkton 410-392-2300 abutler@aquafin.net 11/26/2024
Alexander Yee Structral Preservation Systems Elkdridge, MD 301-957-0277 ayee@structural.net 10/28/2024
John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






MASSACHUSETTS



None available          






MICHIGAN




None available          






MINNESOTA



Bradley Westerberg CY-CON, INC. St. Paul 651-488-0501 bwesterberg@cy-con.com 10/10/2024
Jason Cook Meyer Borgman Johnson Minneapolis, PE licensed in MN and UT 612-640-3641 jcook@mbjeng.com 11/05/2023






MISSISSIPPI




None available          






MISSOURI




Aaron Begley Pullman Kansas City 816-719-5914 abegley@pullman-services.com 9/22/2024
Bryan Evans Structural Engineering Associates Kansas City 816-421-1042 bevans@seassociates.com 11/05/2023
Kirk Matchell Structural Engineering Associates Kansas City 816-918-6202 kmatchell@seassociates.com 11/05/2023
John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






MONTANA




None available          






NEBRASKA




None available          






NEVADA




Robert Joakimson DCMS CA, WA, OR, NV 925-766-8330 rxjoakimson@yahoo.com 4/25/2024






NEW_HAMPSHIRE



None available          






NEW JERSEY




Joseph Mikhail New Jersey Institute of Technology New Brunswick 908-565-6661 jm657@njit.edu 11/26/2024
Omar Alshabani Invest RR LLC Wayne 813-368-2624 Omaralshabani99@gmail.com 11/26/2024
Ridham Parmar Structural Preservation Systems Hawthorne 760-592-3284 rparmar@structural.net 10/27/2024
Greg Walueff Pullman SST, Inc. Swedesboro, NJ; Philadelphia, PA 856-218-7900 gwalueff@pullman-services.com 10/31/2022
John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






NEW MEXICO




None available          






NEW YORK




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






NORTH CAROLINA



John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






NORTH DAKOTA



None available          






OHIO




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






OKLAHOMA




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024
Mark LeMay JQ Engineering, LLP Oklahoma and Texas 817-505-4304 mlemay@jqeng.com 02/14/2023






OREGON




Thomas Voss Voss Laboratories, Inc. Oregon, Arizona, California, Washington 707-361-5341 tom@vosslabs.com 6/24/2025
Robert Joakimson DCMS CA, WA, OR, NV 925-766-8330 rxjoakimson@yahoo.com 4/25/2024






PENNSYLVANIA



 Jeremiah Dyer Pennsylvania College of Technology Student State College, PA 570-854-0996  jeremiahdyer@yahoo.com 11/26/2024
Greg Walueff Pullman SST, Inc. Swedesboro, NJ; Philadelphia, PA 856-218-7900 gwalueff@pullman-services.com 10/31/2022






RHODE ISLAND



None available          






SOUTH CAROLINA



John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






SOUTH DAKOTA



None available          






TENNESSEE




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






TEXAS




Gourav Patodi Brindley Engineering Corporation TX, IL, IN 312-731-2139 gauravp179@gmail.com 6/16/2025
R.W. Smith Master Construction & Engineering Dallas 214-830-8977 rwsmith@masterconstruction.com 2/14/2023
Michael Whyman Terracon Dallas 469-254-0205 Michael.whyman@terracon.com 2/14/2023
Clyde Abraham Structural Deerpark, Houston 281-478-5300 clyde.abraham@gmail.com 05/2022
Jacob Borgerson Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc. Austin, Dallas, Houston 832-347-7131 02/14/2023
Mark LeMay JQ Engineering, LLP Texas and Oklahoma 817-505-4304 mlemay@jqeng.com 02/14/2023
Greg Musgrove G&B Tile and Plaster Lewisville 972-906-0142 greg@poolsub.com 02/14/2023
Pete Haveron Texas Concrete Restoration, Inc. Midlothian, Austin, Houston, Waco, San Antonio, Fort Worth, Dallas 972-291-8254 peteh@texconrest.com 02/14/2023
John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024
Jason Christensen Jason Contracting All Texas Cities 210-912-6311 Jason@jasoncontracting.com 2/13/2023
Nicholas Triandafilou Brindley Engineering Corporation IL, TX, LA 331-777-4303 ntriandafilou@brindleyengineering.com 8/21/2022




 

UTAH




Jason Cook Meyer Borgman Johnson UT and Minneapolis, MN
PE licensed in MN and UT
612-640-3641 jcook@mbjeng.com 11/05/2023






VERMONT




None available          






VIRGINIA




John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,VA,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






WASHINGTON




Thomas Voss Voss Laboratories, Inc. Washington, Oregon, Arizona, California 707-361-5341 tom@vosslabs.com 6/24/2025
Robert Joakimson DCMS CA, WA, OR, NV 925-766-8330 rxjoakimson@yahoo.com 4/25/2024
Nicholas Godbout RMA San Ramon, CA and Spokane, WA 509-847-8220 nrgodbout@gmail.com 4/25/2024






WEST VIRGINIA



John McDougall Baker Roofing Co., Inc. NC,SC,V,GA,FL,TN,MD,DC, WV,OH,TX,LA,AR,NJ,
NY,CT,OK,MO
919-576-4233 jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com 4/25/2024






WISCONSIN




None available          






WYOMING




None available          






INTERNATIONAL



None available          
           

______________________________________________________________________

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095 | Email: info@icri.org

Copyright © 2015-2020 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Antitrust Policy | Terms of Use | Email Deliverability | Contact Us | Site Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.