This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
ICRI Buyer's Guide - Material Manufacturers
Share |

Contractors  |  Distributors  |  Engineers  |  Equipment  |  Material Manufacturers |  Other

Use the ICRI Buyers Guide to help speed the search for purchasing materials, finding and contacting vendors and networking.  The ICRI Buyer’s Guide was created to make your jobs easier and faster. The list of companies in the Guide includes all ICRI Supporting members. If your company is not a Supporting Member and wants to gain more market exposure by being included in the Guide, or if a listed company wants to enhance its listing, please visit our Buyers Guide Information page.

If you wish to search ICRI's complete membership list for companies or individuals that may not be listed in this optional Buyers Guide, search: Companies or Individuals.


MATERIAL MANUFACTURERS

Michigan Pneumatic Tool Ad


Advanced Polymer Technology
109 Conica Lane, PO Box 160
Harmony, Pennsylvania 16037-0160 United States
Contact: Rich Campbell, campbell@advpolytech.com
Phone: 773-791-3305
Website: http://www.advpolytech.com


Albion Engineering
1250 N. Church St.
Moorestown, NJ 08057 United States
Contact: sales@albioneng.com
Phone: 856-235-6688
Website: www.albioneng.com

Albion is a third-generation manufacturer of hand tools. Recognized as the leader in the field of dispensing technologies, Albion supports the construction industry with innovative, high quality caulking guns for the most demanding applications. Dispensing bulk, single-cartridge, twin-cartridge and sausage packs. Along with multiple drives: manual, pneumatic and cordless.


Aquafin Building Product Systems
505 Blue Ball Rd., Bldg 160
Elkton, Maryland 21921-4875 United States
Contact: Elena Kessi, ekessi@aquafin.net
Phone:  410-392-2300
Website: http://www.aquafin.net


BASF Building Systems
889 Valley Park Dr
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379-1854 United States
Contact: Dan Boyer, dan.boyer@basf.com
Website: http://www.buildingsystems.basf.com


Bonded Materials Company
91-400 Komohana St.
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707-1716 United States
Contact: Jeff Deer, jeffreydeer@gmail.com
Phone:  808-479-3555
Website: http://www.bondedmaterials.net


Cortec Corporation
4119 White Bear Pkwy
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110-7661 United States
Contact: Jessi Meyer, jmeyer@cortecvci.com
Phone:  651-429-1100
Website: http://www.cortecvci.com


Euclid Chemical Company, The
19218 Redwood Rd
Cleveland, Ohio 44110-2799 United States
Contact: Jennifer Crisman, jcrisman@euclidchemical.com
Phone:  800-321-7628 x8359
Website: http://www.euclidchemical.com


Evonik Corporation
2 Turner Place
Piscataway, New Jersey 8854 United States
Contact: Peter DeNicola, info.protectosil@evonik.com
Phone:  732-981-5462
Website: http://www.protectosil.com


Hammer Construction
558 Plate Drive, Unit 3
East Dundee, Illinois 60118 United States
Contact: John D. Kohler, john.kohler@hammer-construction.com
Phone: 847-551-5999
Website: http://www.hammer-construction.com


HD Supply-WhiteCap
6250 Brook Hollow Pkwy
Norcross, Georgia 30071-4636 United States
Contact: John Paesano, john.paesano@hdsupply.com
Phone:  770-852-9090
Website: http://www.whitecap.com


Kemper Systems.
1200 North America Drive
West Seneza, New York 14224 United States
Contact: Jason Walton, jwalton@kempersystem.com
Phone:  716-558-2967
Website: http://www.kempersystem.com


LymTal International, Inc.
 60 Ocean Blvd., Suite 5 
Atlantic Beach, Florida 32233 United States
Contact: Gary Busch, gary@lymtal.com
Phone:  904-246-4507
Website: http://www.lymtal.com


MAPEI Corporation
1144 E Newport Center Dr
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442-7725 United States
Contact: Andrew Fulkerson, afulkerson@mapei.com
Phone: 954-246-8888
Website: http://www.mapei.com


Miracote, Division of Crossfield Products Corp.
845 Bear Cabin Dr
Forest Hill, Maryland 21050-2732 United States
Contact: George Reedy, georger@cpcmail.net
Phone:  410-836-2224
Website: http://www.miracote.com


Neogard
2728 Empire Central
Dallas, Texas 75235-4409 United States
Contact: Mosby Lawrence, Lawrence@neogard.com
Phone:  214-353-1600
Website: http://www.neogard.com


ProSpec - H.B. Fuller Construction Products
1105 S Frontenac St
Aurora, Illinois 60504-6451 United States
Contact: Michael Kroll, mike.kroll@hbfuller.com
Phone:  980-406-8381
Website: http://www.prospec.com


Quikrete Companies, The
Ste 1300 3490 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30305-4811 United States
Contact: Dennis Bittner, dbittner@quikrete.com
Phone:  800-858-7596
Website: http://www.quikrete.com


Schonox HPS North America
515 Wilhite St
Florence, Alabama 35630 United States
Contact: David Stowell, dstowell@hpsubfloors.com
Phone: 256-483-9566
Website: http://hpsubfloors.com


Sherwin-Williams Company, The
101 W. Prospect Ave 1000 Midland
Cleveland, Ohio 44115 United States
Contact: Larry Mroz, larry.mroz@sherwin.com
Phone:  239-707-7023
Website: http://www.swconcretecoatings.com


Sika Corporation
201 Polito Avenue
Lyndhurst, New Jersey 7071 United States
Contact: Tessy Reumer
Phone:  800-933-7452
Website: www.usa.sika.com


Silicone Specialties, Inc.
2367 Glenda Ln.
Dallas, Texas 75229 United States
Contact: Eric M. Larson, eric.larson@ssicm.com
Phone:  713-874-7017
Website: http://ssicm.com


Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
5956 W Las Positas Blvd
Pleasanton, California 94588-8540 United States
Contact: Lisa Storck, lstorck@strongtie.com
Phone:  925-560-9000
Website: http://www.strongtie.com


W.R. Meadow

W.R. Meadows, Inc.
300 Industrial Drive
Hampshire, Illinois 60140 United States
Contact: Ashley Gee, agee@wrmeadows.com
Phone:  847-214-2100
Website: http://www.wrmeadows.com

Since 1926, W. R. MEADOWS has offered opportunities and solutions to building owners, architects, engineers, contractors, and distributors to better serve the concrete repair market. Our product offerings include structural restoration, surface renovation, crack repair, anchoring and bonding, and more. Materials are available worldwide from an authorized distributor network.


ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2015-2019 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Antitrust Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.