This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
ICRI Project Awards
Share |

The 2019 Submission Deadline has passed. Please contact Dale Regnier,, with questions and concerns.

About the ICRI Project Awards

ICRI conducts an awards program each year to honor and recognize outstanding projects in the concrete repair industry. Entries are received from around the world, and the winning projects are honored each year at the annual ICRI Awards Banquet at each ICRI Fall Convention.

Judging criteria. Entries will be judged on uniqueness, use of state-of-the-art methods, use of materials, functionality, value engineering, and aesthetics. The panel of judges is selected by the ICRI Awards Committee and consists of engineers, contractors, and manufacturers from all over North America.

Eligibility. The project must be either completed after January 1, 2017, or be substantially complete before March 31, 2019. The company submitting the entry must be an ICRI company member. The portion of the project performed by the submitting company must amount to at least 25% of the project cost. (This does not apply to design firms or owners.) A subcontract for the repair portion of a larger project will be considered as the project.
Deadline. The deadline for receipt of entries was Monday, June 3, 2019, 5:00 pm CDT.

Awards. Winning projects will be presented at the Awards Banquet during the 2019 ICRI Fall Convention. Each winning project will be featured in an article in the Concrete Repair Bulletin.

Submission deadline was Monday, June 3, 2019, 5:00 pm CDT.


The 2018 Project Awards were presented at the ICRI Fall Convention in Omaha, Nebraska on Thursday, November 16, 2018. Congratulations to the 2018 ICRI Project of the Year, the The Edison Battery Building submitted by Sika Corporation.

Photos and abstracts of the winning 2018 projects.

Click on the following links to view winning projects with photos and abstracts from past years.

ICRI Project Awards 2018 >
ICRI Project Awards 2017
ICRI Project Awards 2016 >
ICRI Project Awards 2015
ICRI Project Awards 2014
ICRI Project Awards 2013
ICRI Project Awards 2012 >
ICRI Project Awards 2011
ICRI Project Awards 2010
ICRI Project Awards 2009
ICRI Project Awards 2008
ICRI Project Awards 2007
ICRI Project Awards 2006
ICRI Project Awards 2005
ICRI Project Awards 2004 >
ICRI Project Awards 2003 >
ICRI Project Awards 2002 >
ICRI Project Awards 2001 >
ICRI Project Awards 2000
ICRI Project Awards 1999 >
ICRI Project Awards 1998
ICRI Project Awards 1997

ICRI Supporting Members


International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2015-2020 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Antitrust Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.