News & Press: News Archives

ICRI Names 2011 Board and Don Ford as President

Saturday, January 1, 2011  
Share |

Rosemont, IL – January 1, 2011 – The International Concrete Repair Institute (ICRI) membership elected Don Ford, Watertight Systems, Inc., as its 2011 president.

To support Ford in 2011, the ICRI membership also elected the following officers:

President-Elect – Garth Fallis, Vector Corrosion Technologies
Vice President – William “Bud” Earley, MAPEI
Secretary – Michael Tabassi, PE, Tadjer-Cohen-Edelson Associated, Inc.
Treasurer – Beth Newbold, Rampart Hydro Services

2010 President Chuck Knight, Sto Corporation, will continue his service on the board as Immediate Past-President.

In addition to the president and officers, the membership voted in five new board members, who will serve a three-year term beginning January 1, 2011:

Heidy Braverman – H. Braverman & Associates
Keith Harrison – Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Ralph Jones, PE – Structural Engineering Associates
Lee Sizemore – Monson Nicholas, Inc.
Carlton Steinmetz – Guarenteed Supply Company


ICRI, a nonprofit association with more than 1950 members worldwide, is a leading resource for education and information to improve the quality of repair, restoration, and protection of concrete and other structures.

ICRI Supporting Members


International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2015-2018 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Antitrust Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map