This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

 
ACI Spring 2019 - Concrete Convention and Expo
3/24/2019 » 3/28/2019
Location: Quebec City, Quebec   
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Concrete Slab Moisture Testing 2019 - Chicago, IL Area
4/3/2019 » 4/4/2019
Location: Northbrook, Illinois   
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
2019 ICRI Spring Convention
4/8/2019 » 4/10/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 
CSRT (Concrete Surface Repair Technician): Tier 2 Live Performance Exam - Denver
4/25/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 
2019 ICRI Carolina Spring Conference
4/25/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Concrete Slab Moisture Testing 2019 - Fort Worth, Texas (NWFA Expo)
5/2/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: Fort Worth, Texas   
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Concrete Slab Moisture Testing 2019 - Pompano Beach, FL
6/27/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Pompano Beach, Florida   
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Concrete Slab Moisture Testing 2019 - Baltimore, MD Area
9/25/2019 » 9/26/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Concrete Slab Moisture Testing 2019 - Atlanta, GA
10/14/2019 » 10/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
ACI Fall 2019 - Concrete Convention and Expo
10/20/2019 » 10/24/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2015-2019 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Antitrust Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Site Map