Surface Repair Inspector Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Peter H. Emmons (COCHAIR)
    STRUCTURAL
    10150 Old Columbia Rd
    Columbia, MD 21046-1274 
    Phone: 410-850-7000
    Fax: 410-850-4111
    E-mail: pemmons@structural.net

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas (COCHAIR)
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Katherine Klosowski-Blatz
    BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd
    33 Tuas Ave 11
    Singapore, 639090 Singapore
    Phone: 65-68-616766
    Fax: 65-68-630951
    E-mail: katherine.blatz@basf.com

  • Liying Jiang
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    41 Seyon Street
    Building 1, Suite 500
    Waltham, MA 02453 
    Phone: (781) 907-9374
    Fax: (781) 907-9009
    E-mail: ljiang@sgh.com

  • Michael K. O'Malley
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: momalley@concretecpr.com

  • Mike Murray
    Decorative Concrete Supply
    8329 Monticello Rd
    Shawnee, KS 66227-3120 
    Phone: (913) 422-4443
    Fax: (913) 422-8882
    E-mail: mike@murraydecorative.com

  • Scott Burghardt
    California State University, Chico
    2131 Shoshone Ave
    Chico, CA 95926-2554 
    Phone: (530) 518-1309
    E-mail: sburghardt1@mail.csuchico.edu

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy