Strategic Implementation Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Chris Lippmann (CHAIR)
    Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
    1259 PA Route #113
    Suite 301
    Perkasie, PA 18944 
    Phone: (215) 825-3330
    Fax: (610) 744-4057
    E-mail: clippmann@kenseal.com

  • Fred Goodwin, FICRI, FACI (SEC)
    BASF Construction Chemicals
    23700 Chagrin Blvd
    Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 
    Phone: (216) 839-7009
    Fax: (216) 839-8801
    E-mail: fred.goodwin@basf.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Ed Kluckowski
    Freyssinet, LLC
    Ste 100
    44880 Falcon Pl
    Sterling, VA 20166-9544 
    Phone: (703) 378-2500
    E-mail: edward.kluckowski@freyssinetusa.com

  • James E. McDonald
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net

  • Jaymi Hill
    BASF Building Systems
    701 Ryan Dr
    Pleasant Hill, CA 94523-5178 
    Phone: (925) 278-0953
    E-mail: jaymi.hill@basf.com

  • Jeff Barnes
    Barnes Consulting Group, LLC
    16 Margin Street
    #2
    Lynn, MA 01905-1988 
    Phone: (6173127463
    E-mail: jeff@barnes-consulting.com

  • Jessi Meyer
    Cortec Corporation
    4119 White Bear Parkway
    St. Paul, MN 55110 
    Phone: 651-429-1100
    Fax: 651-429-1122
    E-mail: jmeyer@cortecvci.com

  • John McDougall
    Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
    517 Mercury St
    Raleigh, NC 27603-2341 
    Phone: (919) 576-4233
    E-mail: jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com

  • Katherine Klosowski-Blatz
    BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd
    33 Tuas Ave 11
    Singapore, 639090 Singapore
    Phone: 65-68-616766
    Fax: 65-68-630951
    E-mail: katherine.blatz@basf.com

  • Keith Harrison
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

  • Kenneth M. Lozen
    International Concrete Repair Institute
    38800 Country Club Dr
    Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439 
    Phone: (248) 848-3164
    Fax: (248) 848-3711
    E-mail: ken.lozen@icri.org

  • Mark Nelson
    Nelson Testing Laboratories
    717 N Industrial Dr
    Elmhurst, IL 60126-1525 
    Phone: (630) 501-0230
    Fax: (630) 501-0270
    E-mail: mnelson@nelsontesting.com

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E.
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut, Ste. 1570
    Kansas City, MO 64106 
    Phone: 816-421-1042
    Fax: 816-421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy