Publications Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Scott B. Harrison, P.E. (CHAIR)
    Construction Insight, Inc.
    Ste 100
    6184 Grovedale Ct
    Alexandria, VA 22310-2552 
    Phone: (703) 229-3598
    E-mail: sharrison@constructioninsightinc.com

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E. (COCHAIR)
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut, Ste. 1570
    Kansas City, MO 64106 
    Phone: 816-421-1042
    Fax: 816-421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Brian Daley
    C.A. Lindman of South Florida LLC
    1911 NW 18th St
    Pompano Beach, FL 33069-1619 
    Phone: (301) 343-7011
    Fax: (301) 470-4708
    E-mail: bdaley@calindman.com

  • H. Peter Golter, P.E.
    3M
    3M Center
    Saint Paul, MN 55144-1001 
    Phone: (651) 737-1472
    Fax: (651) 737-1830
    E-mail: hpgolter@mmm.com

  • Jacques Bertrand, Eng.
    Ambex Concrete Technologies, Inc.
    1522 Blvd Des Laurentides
    Laval, QC H7M 2N7 Canada
    Phone: (450) 662-9147
    Fax: (450) 662-9013
    E-mail: jbertrand@ambexcorp.com

  • Larry Mroz
    Sherwin Williams
    3694 Hyde Park Ct
    Fort Myers, FL 33908-4116 
    Phone: (239) 707-7023
    E-mail: larry.mroz@sherwin.com

  • Oscar A. Valenzuela
    Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
    12505 Park Potomac Avenue
    Suite 200
    Potomac, MD 20854-6805 
    Phone: (301) 881-1441
    Fax: (301) 881-8066
    E-mail: oscarv@skaengineers.com

  • Rae Nicholl
    Structural Materials and Restoration Technologies
    5521 Oak View Dr
    Maineville, OH 45039-7767 
    Phone: (513) 602-5944
    Fax: (513) 480-4501
    E-mail: raejean@smartbuildingsupply.com

  • Steve Bradway
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (443) 633-3009
    E-mail: sbradway@aquafin.net

  • Thomas Donnelly
    Quinn Construction, Inc
    1017 4th Ave
    Lester, PA 19029-1813 
    Phone: (610) 586-1332
    Fax: (610) 586-8375
    E-mail: tdonnelly@quinnconstruction.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy