Nominating Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • William Bud Earley, F. ICRI, CSI, CDT (CHAIR)
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    E-mail: bearley@aquafin.net

  • Michael Tabassi, P.E. (COCHAIR)
    Tadjer-Cohen-Edelson Associates, Inc.
    1109 Spring Street
    Silver Spring, MD 20910 
    Phone: 301-587-1820
    Fax: 301-588-1966
    E-mail: mtabassi@aol.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Dan Anagnos
    Neogard
    3023 Terra Maria Way
    Ellicott City, MD 21042-2135 
    Phone: (443) 799-0102
    Fax: (469) 375-4321
    E-mail: danagnos@neogard.com

  • Don Caple
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: dfcaple@concretecpr.com

  • Gregg Blaszak, P.E.
    Milliken
    920 Milliken Rd
    Spartanburg, SC 29303-4995 
    Phone: (864) 503-2640
    Fax: (864) 503-2756
    E-mail: gregg.blaszak@milliken.com

  • Heidy A. Braverman
    Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
    5956 W Las Positas Blvd
    Pleasanton, CA 94588-8540 
    Phone: (925) 560-9162
    Fax: (925) 847-3871
    E-mail: hbraverman@strongtie.com

  • Lee Eliseian
    Independent Floor Testing and Inspection, Inc. IFTI
    Ste 1240
    2300 Clayton Rd
    Concord, CA 94520-2100 
    Phone: (800) 490-3657
    Fax: (877) 814-0338
    E-mail: lee.eliseian@ifti.com

  • Timothy Gillespie
    Sika Corporation
    201 Polito Avenue
    Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 
    Phone: 201-933-8800
    Fax: 201-933-6225
    E-mail: gillespie.tim@sika-corp.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy