Marketing Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Jessi Meyer (CHAIR)
    Cortec Corporation
    4119 White Bear Parkway
    St. Paul, MN 55110 
    Phone: 651-429-1100
    Fax: 651-429-1122
    E-mail: jmeyer@cortecvci.com

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E. (LIAISON)
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut, Ste. 1570
    Kansas City, MO 64106 
    Phone: 816-421-1042
    Fax: 816-421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

  • Ed Kluckowski (SEC)
    Freyssinet, LLC
    Ste 100
    44880 Falcon Pl
    Sterling, VA 20166-9544 
    Phone: (703) 378-2500
    E-mail: edward.kluckowski@freyssinetusa.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Alex Somohano
    Waterproofing & Building Solutions, LLC
    1 Firethorn Road
    Old Bridge, NJ 08857 
    Phone: (732) 649-4029
    Fax: (732) 679-1478
    E-mail: alex@wbsreps.com

  • Chris Lippmann
    Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
    1259 PA Route #113
    Suite 301
    Perkasie, PA 18944 
    Phone: (215) 825-3330
    Fax: (610) 744-4057
    E-mail: clippmann@kenseal.com

  • Connie Mugno
    Mugno Consulting
    417 East 90th Street, 1A
    New York, NY 10128-5150 
    Phone: (917) 776-3668
    Fax: (212) 925-3665
    E-mail: connie@mugnoconsulting.com

  • Ed Kluckowski
    Freyssinet, LLC
    Ste 100
    44880 Falcon Pl
    Sterling, VA 20166-9544 
    Phone: (703) 378-2500
    E-mail: edward.kluckowski@freyssinetusa.com

  • Horace Willis
    Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
    12505 Park Potomac Avenue
    Suite 200
    Potomac, MD 20854-6805 
    Phone: (301) 881-1441
    Fax: (301) 881-8664
    E-mail: horacew@skaengineers.com

  • Jeff Barnes
    Barnes Consulting Group, LLC
    16 Margin Street
    #2
    Lynn, MA 01905-1988 
    Phone: (6173127463
    E-mail: jeff@barnes-consulting.com

  • Jim Andrews
    American Restore
    15552 Commerce Ln
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1602 
    Phone: (714) 893-9080
    Fax: (714) 891-1658
    E-mail: jim@americanrestore.com

  • John McDougall
    Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
    517 Mercury St
    Raleigh, NC 27603-2341 
    Phone: (919) 576-4233
    E-mail: jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy