Conventions Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Michael Breetz, P.E. (CHAIR)
    SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group
    2824 Stanton Ave
    Cincinnati, OH 45206-1123 
    Phone: (513) 751-7774
    Fax: 513-861-7878
    E-mail: mbreetz@ssrg.com

  • Ingrid Shawn Rodriguez (COCHAIR)
    JSS Property Professionals, Inc.
    10640 47th St N
    Clearwater, FL 33762-5018 
    Phone: (727) 392-4766
    Fax: (727) 399-9550
    E-mail: irodriguez@jsspropertypros.com

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E. (LIAISON)
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut, Ste. 1570
    Kansas City, MO 64106 
    Phone: 816-421-1042
    Fax: 816-421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Don Caple
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: dfcaple@concretecpr.com

  • Elena Kessi
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd., Bldg 160
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    Fax: (410) 392-2324
    E-mail: ekessi@aquafin.net

  • H. Peter Golter, P.E.
    3M
    3M Center
    Saint Paul, MN 55144-1001 
    Phone: (651) 737-1472
    Fax: (651) 737-1830
    E-mail: hpgolter@mmm.com

  • Jacques Bertrand, Eng.
    Ambex Concrete Technologies, Inc.
    1522 Blvd Des Laurentides
    Laval, QC H7M 2N7 Canada
    Phone: (450) 662-9147
    Fax: (450) 662-9013
    E-mail: jbertrand@ambexcorp.com

  • Jim Andrews
    American Restore
    15552 Commerce Ln
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1602 
    Phone: (714) 893-9080
    Fax: (714) 891-1658
    E-mail: jim@americanrestore.com

  • Michelle Nobel
    Sika Corporation
    8210 37th Ave N
    St Petersburg, FL 33710-1026 
    Phone: (727) 270-0664
    E-mail: nobel.michelle@us.sika.com

  • Robert J. Flynn
    Coastal Construction Products Inc
    Ste 900
    4605 L B McLeod Rd
    Orlando, FL 32811-6429 
    Phone: (407) 849-1717
    E-mail: rob.flynn@coastal-fla.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy