Finance Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Chris Lippmann (CHAIR)
    Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
    1259 PA Route #113
    Suite 301
    Perkasie, PA 18944 
    Phone: (215) 825-3330
    Fax: (610) 744-4057
    E-mail: clippmann@kenseal.com

  • Brian Daley (COCHAIR)
    C.A. Lindman of South Florida LLC
    1911 NW 18th St
    Pompano Beach, FL 33069-1619 
    Phone: (301) 343-7011
    Fax: (301) 470-4708
    E-mail: bdaley@calindman.com

  • Katherine Klosowski-Blatz (LIAISON)
    BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd
    33 Tuas Ave 11
    Singapore, 639090 Singapore
    Phone: 65-68-616766
    Fax: 65-68-630951
    E-mail: katherine.blatz@basf.com

  • Keith Harrison (SEC)
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Connie Mugno
    Mugno Consulting
    417 East 90th Street, 1A
    New York, NY 10128-5150 
    Phone: (917) 776-3668
    Fax: (212) 925-3665
    E-mail: connie@mugnoconsulting.com

  • Ed McLean
    McLean Consulting Services-Risk Strategies
    9156 Gilmore Lake Rd
    Columbia, IL 62236-3404 
    Phone: (618) 670-1153
    Fax: (888) 828-5250
    E-mail: concretedoctor2000@yahoo.com

  • Elena Kessi
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd., Bldg 160
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    Fax: (410) 392-2324
    E-mail: ekessi@aquafin.net

  • Mark D. LeMay, AIA
    Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
    1301 West 7th Street
    Suite 141
    Fort Worth, TX 76102 
    Phone: (817) 546-7200
    Fax: (817) 546-7205
    E-mail: mlemay@jqeng.com

  • Michael Breetz, P.E.
    SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group
    2824 Stanton Ave
    Cincinnati, OH 45206-1123 
    Phone: (513) 751-7774
    Fax: 513-861-7878
    E-mail: mbreetz@ssrg.com

  • Michael K. O'Malley
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: momalley@concretecpr.com

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E.
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut, Ste. 1570
    Kansas City, MO 64106 
    Phone: 816-421-1042
    Fax: 816-421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy