Fellows Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Tom Ouska (CHAIR)
    Manganaro Midatlantic, LLC
    6405-D Ammendale Rd
    Beltsville, MD 20705-1203 
    Phone: (301) 937-0580
    Fax: (301) 937-0588
    E-mail: touska@manganaro.com

  • Michael Tabassi, P.E. (LIAISON)
    Tadjer-Cohen-Edelson Associates, Inc.
    1109 Spring Street
    Silver Spring, MD 20910 
    Phone: 301-587-1820
    Fax: 301-588-1966
    E-mail: mtabassi@aol.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Beth Newbold
    Rampart Hydro Services, LP
    530 Moon Clinton Rd
    Coraopolis, PA 15108-3874 
    Phone: 412-262-4511
    Fax: (412) 262-1556
    E-mail: beth@rampart-hydro.com

  • Don Caple
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: dfcaple@concretecpr.com

  • Garth Fallis
    Vector Corrosion Technologies
    474 Dovercourt Drive
    Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4 Canada
    Phone: 204-489-6300
    Fax: 204-489-6033
    E-mail: garthf@vectorgroup.ca

  • H. Peter Golter, P.E.
    3M
    3M Center
    Saint Paul, MN 55144-1001 
    Phone: (651) 737-1472
    Fax: (651) 737-1830
    E-mail: hpgolter@mmm.com

  • James E. McDonald
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net

  • Patrick J. Morrissey
    ConSpec Associates, Inc.
    12 Batt Ln
    East Haven, CT 06513-1255 
    Phone: 203-467-4426
    Fax: 203-469-2352
    E-mail: pjm@conspec-rep.com

  • Patrick Winkler
    Rampart Hydro Services, LP
    530 Moon Clinton Rd
    Coraopolis, PA 15108-3874 
    Phone: 412-262-4511
    Fax: 412-262-6188
    E-mail: pwinkler@rampart-hydro.com

  • Randal M. Beard, P.E., FICRI
    Walter P. Moore & Associates, Inc
    Ste 1150
    300 S Orange Ave
    Orlando, FL 32801-3391 
    Phone: (407) 418-2218
    Fax: (407) 418-2257
    E-mail: rbeard@walterpmoore.com

  • Scott Greenhaus
    STRUCTURAL
    10150 Old Columbia Rd
    Columbia, MD 21046-1274 
    Phone: 410-850-7000
    Fax: 410-850-4111
    E-mail: sgreenhaus@structural.net

  • William Bud Earley, F. ICRI, CSI, CDT
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    E-mail: bearley@aquafin.net

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy