Executive Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Katherine Klosowski-Blatz (CHAIR)
    BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd
    33 Tuas Ave 11
    Singapore, 639090 Singapore
    Phone: 65-68-616766
    Fax: 65-68-630951
    E-mail: katherine.blatz@basf.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Brian Daley
    C.A. Lindman of South Florida LLC
    1911 NW 18th St
    Pompano Beach, FL 33069-1619 
    Phone: (301) 343-7011
    Fax: (301) 470-4708
    E-mail: bdaley@calindman.com

  • Chris Lippmann
    Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
    1259 PA Route #113
    Suite 301
    Perkasie, PA 18944 
    Phone: (215) 825-3330
    Fax: (610) 744-4057
    E-mail: clippmann@kenseal.com

  • Keith Harrison
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

  • Michael Tabassi, P.E.
    Tadjer-Cohen-Edelson Associates, Inc.
    1109 Spring Street
    Silver Spring, MD 20910 
    Phone: 301-587-1820
    Fax: 301-588-1966
    E-mail: mtabassi@aol.com

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E.
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut, Ste. 1570
    Kansas City, MO 64106 
    Phone: 816-421-1042
    Fax: 816-421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

NON-VOTING MEMBER

  • Fred Goodwin, FICRI, FACI
    BASF Construction Chemicals
    23700 Chagrin Blvd
    Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 
    Phone: (216) 839-7009
    Fax: (216) 839-8801
    E-mail: fred.goodwin@basf.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy