Education Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Ed McLean (CHAIR)
    McLean Consulting Services-Risk Strategies
    9156 Gilmore Lake Rd
    Columbia, IL 62236-3404 
    Phone: (618) 670-1153
    Fax: (888) 828-5250
    E-mail: concretedoctor2000@yahoo.com

  • Lee Sizemore (COCHAIR)
    Monson Nicholas, Inc.
    714 N Yale
    Villa Park, IL 60181 
    Phone: 630-941-8970
    Fax: 630-941-7595
    E-mail: lelandsizemore@sbcglobal.net 

  • Brian Daley (LIAISON)
    C.A. Lindman of South Florida LLC
    1911 NW 18th St
    Pompano Beach, FL 33069-1619 
    Phone: (301) 343-7011
    Fax: (301) 470-4708
    E-mail: bdaley@calindman.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Ingrid Shawn Rodriguez
    JSS Property Professionals, Inc.
    10640 47th St N
    Clearwater, FL 33762-5018 
    Phone: (727) 392-4766
    Fax: (727) 399-9550
    E-mail: irodriguez@jsspropertypros.com

  • Keith Harrison
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

  • Lee Sizemore
    Monson Nicholas, Inc.
    714 N Yale
    Villa Park, IL 60181 
    Phone: 630-941-8970
    Fax: 630-941-7595
    E-mail: lelandsizemore@sbcglobal.net 

  • Robert J. Flynn
    Coastal Construction Products Inc
    Ste 900
    4605 L B McLeod Rd
    Orlando, FL 32811-6429 
    Phone: (407) 849-1717
    E-mail: rob.flynn@coastal-fla.com

  • Scott Burghardt
    California State University, Chico
    2131 Shoshone Ave
    Chico, CA 95926-2554 
    Phone: (530) 518-1309
    E-mail: sburghardt1@mail.csuchico.edu

  • Scott B. Harrison, P.E.
    Construction Insight, Inc.
    Ste 100
    6184 Grovedale Ct
    Alexandria, VA 22310-2552 
    Phone: (703) 229-3598
    E-mail: sharrison@constructioninsightinc.com

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

  • Thomas Donnelly
    Quinn Construction, Inc
    1017 4th Ave
    Lester, PA 19029-1813 
    Phone: (610) 586-1332
    Fax: (610) 586-8375
    E-mail: tdonnelly@quinnconstruction.com

  • Tom Ouska
    Manganaro Midatlantic, LLC
    6405-D Ammendale Rd
    Beltsville, MD 20705-1203 
    Phone: (301) 937-0580
    Fax: (301) 937-0588
    E-mail: touska@manganaro.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy