Coordination Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Fred Goodwin, FICRI, FACI (CHAIR)
    BASF Construction Chemicals
    23700 Chagrin Blvd
    Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 
    Phone: (216) 839-7009
    Fax: (216) 839-8801
    E-mail: fred.goodwin@basf.com

  • James E. McDonald (SEC)
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Aamer Syed
    Sika Corporation
    201 Polito Avenue
    Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 
    Phone: (201) 508-6806
    Fax: (201) 933-6225
    E-mail: reumer.tessy@us.sika.com

  • Andrew S. Fulkerson
    MAPEI Corporation
    1144 E Newport Center Dr
    Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7725 
    Phone: (800) 992-6273
    Fax: (954) 246-8801
    E-mail: afulkerson@mapei.com

  • Ashish Dubey
    USG Corporation
    700 N. Highway 45
    Libertyville, IL 60048-1296 
    Phone: (847) 970-5256
    Fax: (312) 214-1466
    E-mail: adubey@usg.com

  • Brian Daley
    C.A. Lindman of South Florida LLC
    1911 NW 18th St
    Pompano Beach, FL 33069-1619 
    Phone: (301) 343-7011
    Fax: (301) 470-4708
    E-mail: bdaley@calindman.com

  • Charles Brienza
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: (410) 298-2669
    Fax: (410) 298-4086
    E-mail: cbrienza@concretecpr.com

  • Chris Lippmann
    Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
    1259 PA Route #113
    Suite 301
    Perkasie, PA 18944 
    Phone: (215) 825-3330
    Fax: (610) 744-4057
    E-mail: clippmann@kenseal.com

  • David Karins
    Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
    2017 Fiesta Drive
    Sarasota, FL 34231 
    Phone: 941-927-8525
    Fax: 941-927-8075
    E-mail: dk@keg-engineering.com

  • David Whitmore
    Vector Corrosion Technologies
    474 Dovercourt Drive
    Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4 Canada
    Phone: (204) 489-6300
    Fax: (204) 489-6033
    E-mail: davidw@vector-corrosion.com

  • Dennis L. Wipf
    Gervasio & Associates Inc.
    77 East Thomas Road, Ste. 120
    Phoenix, AZ 85012 
    Phone: (602) 285-1720
    Fax: (602) 285-1530
    E-mail: dlw@gervasioeng.com

  • Don Caple
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: dfcaple@concretecpr.com

  • Donald E. (Leo) Whiteley, PE, LEED AP
    Walker Restoration Consultants
    Ste 220
    5350 S Roslyn St
    Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2123 
    Phone: (303) 694-6622
    Fax: (303) 694-6667
    E-mail: leo.whiteley@walkerrestoration.com

  • Ed McLean
    McLean Consulting Services-Risk Strategies
    9156 Gilmore Lake Rd
    Columbia, IL 62236-3404 
    Phone: (618) 670-1153
    Fax: (888) 828-5250
    E-mail: concretedoctor2000@yahoo.com

  • Eric L. Edelson, P.E.
    Edelson Consulting Group LLC
    11001 Haislip Ct
    Potomac, MD 20854-2254 
    Phone: (240) 461-1155
    E-mail: eedelson@edelsonconsultinggroup.com 

  • Gabriel A. Jimenez, Ph.D., P.E., S.E.
    Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
    1301 McKinney
    Suite 1100
    Houston, TX 77010 
    Phone: (713) 630-7485
    Fax: (713) 630-7396
    E-mail: gjimenez@walterpmoore.com

  • Graeme Jones
    C-Probe Systems Ltd.
    Black Moss Court, Black Moss Road
    Dunham Massey, Altrincham, Cheshire, Cheshire WA14 5RG United Kingdom
    Phone: 01-14-41619281101
    Fax: 01-14-41619281104
    E-mail: gjones@c-probe.com

  • Gregg Blaszak, P.E.
    Milliken
    920 Milliken Rd
    Spartanburg, SC 29303-4995 
    Phone: (864) 503-2640
    Fax: (864) 503-2756
    E-mail: gregg.blaszak@milliken.com

  • H. Peter Golter, P.E.
    3M
    3M Center
    Saint Paul, MN 55144-1001 
    Phone: (651) 737-1472
    Fax: (651) 737-1830
    E-mail: hpgolter@mmm.com

  • Jessi Meyer
    Cortec Corporation
    4119 White Bear Parkway
    St. Paul, MN 55110 
    Phone: 651-429-1100
    Fax: 651-429-1122
    E-mail: jmeyer@cortecvci.com

  • John Wathne
    Voidspan Technologies
    60 Washington St
    Salem, MA 01970-3515 
    Phone: (978) 745-6817
    E-mail: jwathne@voidspan.com

  • John Weisbarth
    The Euclid Chemical Company
    19218 Redwood Rd
    Cleveland, OH 44110-2799 
    Phone: (800) 321-7628
    E-mail: jweisbarth@euclidchemical.com

  • Karl Rickert
    Rickert Engineering, Inc.
    8813 Waltham Woods Road, Suite 301
    Baltimore, MD 21234 
    Phone: 410-663-5110
    Fax: 410-663-5114
    E-mail: kjrickert@rickertengineering.com

  • Katherine Klosowski-Blatz
    BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd
    33 Tuas Ave 11
    Singapore, 639090 Singapore
    Phone: 65-68-616766
    Fax: 65-68-630951
    E-mail: katherine.blatz@basf.com

  • Keith Harrison
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

  • Kelly M. Page
    International Concrete Repair Institute
    Ste 607
    10600 W Higgins Rd
    Rosemont, IL 60018-3720 
    Phone: (847) 827-0830
    Fax: (847) 827-0832
    E-mail: kelly.page@icri.org

  • Kevin Buck
    Huntsman
    2190 Executive Hills Dr
    Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2947 
    Phone: (248) 322-7431
    Fax: (248) 322-7404
    E-mail: kevin_a_buck@huntsman.com

  • Kevin A. Michols
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
    330 Pfingsten Rd
    Northbrook, IL 60062-2003 
    Phone: (847) 753-6398
    Fax: (847) 291-9599
    E-mail: kmichols@wje.com

  • Lee Eliseian
    Independent Floor Testing and Inspection, Inc. IFTI
    Ste 1240
    2300 Clayton Rd
    Concord, CA 94520-2100 
    Phone: (800) 490-3657
    Fax: (877) 814-0338
    E-mail: lee.eliseian@ifti.com

  • Lee Sizemore
    Monson Nicholas, Inc.
    714 N Yale
    Villa Park, IL 60181 
    Phone: 630-941-8970
    Fax: 630-941-7595
    E-mail: lelandsizemore@sbcglobal.net 

  • Mark A. DeStefano, P.E.
    De Stefano Engineering Group PL
    1800 Second Street
    Suite 712
    Sarasota, FL 34236 
    Phone: (941) 371-1724
    Fax: (941) 847-0870
    E-mail: markd@DeStefanoEngineering.com

  • Mark D. LeMay, AIA
    Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
    1301 West 7th Street
    Suite 141
    Fort Worth, TX 76102 
    Phone: (817) 546-7200
    Fax: (817) 546-7205
    E-mail: mlemay@jqeng.com

  • Mark Nelson
    Nelson Testing Laboratories
    717 N Industrial Dr
    Elmhurst, IL 60126-1525 
    Phone: (630) 501-0230
    Fax: (630) 501-0270
    E-mail: mnelson@nelsontesting.com

  • Matt Sherman
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    41 Seyon Street
    Building 1, Suite 500
    Waltham, MA 02453 
    Phone: (781) 907-9319
    Fax: (781) 907-9009
    E-mail: mrsherman@sgh.com

  • Michael Breetz, P.E.
    SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group
    2824 Stanton Ave
    Cincinnati, OH 45206-1123 
    Phone: (513) 751-7774
    Fax: 513-861-7878
    E-mail: mbreetz@ssrg.com

  • Monica M. Rourke
    Dry Works, Inc.
    PO Box 4070
    Bristol, CT 06011-4070 
    Phone: (860) 919-4331
    Fax: (860) 540-1052
    E-mail: monicadryworks@yahoo.com

  • Patrick J. Morrissey
    ConSpec Associates, Inc.
    12 Batt Ln
    East Haven, CT 06513-1255 
    Phone: 203-467-4426
    Fax: 203-469-2352
    E-mail: pjm@conspec-rep.com

  • Patrick Winkler
    Rampart Hydro Services, LP
    530 Moon Clinton Rd
    Coraopolis, PA 15108-3874 
    Phone: 412-262-4511
    Fax: 412-262-6188
    E-mail: pwinkler@rampart-hydro.com

  • Peter Craig
    Concrete Constructives
    PO Box 70
    Greene, ME 04236-0070 
    Phone: (207) 650-3979
    Fax: (207) 226-2111
    E-mail: pcfloors@msn.com

  • Peter DeNicola
    Evonik Corporation
    299 Jefferson Rd
    Parsippany, NJ 07054-2827 
    Phone: (732) 981-5462
    Fax: (732) 981-5275
    E-mail: peter.denicola@evonik.com

  • Peter R. Kolf
    CTLGroup
    5400 Old Orchard Rd
    Skokie, IL 60077-1030 
    Phone: 847-965-7500
    Fax: 847-965-6541
    E-mail: pkolf@ctlgroup.com

  • Pierre Hebert
    MAPEI Corporation
    2900 Francis-Hughes
    Laval, QC H7L 3J5 Canada
    Phone: (514) 891-6626
    Fax: (450) 901-0196
    E-mail: phebert@mapei.com

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E.
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut, Ste. 1570
    Kansas City, MO 64106 
    Phone: 816-421-1042
    Fax: 816-421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

  • Scott B. Harrison, P.E.
    Construction Insight, Inc.
    Ste 100
    6184 Grovedale Ct
    Alexandria, VA 22310-2552 
    Phone: (703) 229-3598
    E-mail: sharrison@constructioninsightinc.com

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

  • Timothy Gillespie
    Sika Corporation
    201 Polito Avenue
    Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 
    Phone: 201-933-8800
    Fax: 201-933-6225
    E-mail: gillespie.tim@sika-corp.com

  • Todd Allen
    Universal Construction Testing/Radarview
    Ste A3
    1036 1st St E
    Humble, TX 77338-4982 
    Phone: (800) 557-3134
    Fax: (800) 516-5732
    E-mail: todd.allen@radarviewllc.com

  • Tom Murphy
    VP Marketing LLC
    196 Heron Ct
    Vonore, TN 37885-5305 
    Phone: (513) 205-6185
    E-mail: vpmarketingllc@gmail.com

  • Tom Ouska
    Manganaro Midatlantic, LLC
    6405-D Ammendale Rd
    Beltsville, MD 20705-1203 
    Phone: (301) 937-0580
    Fax: (301) 937-0588
    E-mail: touska@manganaro.com

  • William Bud Earley, F. ICRI, CSI, CDT
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    E-mail: bearley@aquafin.net

CONSULTING MEMBERS

  • Kenneth M. Lozen
    International Concrete Repair Institute
    38800 Country Club Dr
    Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439 
    Phone: (248) 848-3164
    Fax: (248) 848-3711
    E-mail: ken.lozen@icri.org

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy