Committee 210 - Evaluation Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Dennis L. Wipf (COCHAIR)
    Gervasio & Associates Inc.
    77 East Thomas Road, Ste. 120
    Phoenix, AZ 85012 
    Phone: (602) 285-1720
    Fax: (602) 285-1530
    E-mail: dlw@gervasioeng.com

  • Todd Allen (COCHAIR)
    Universal Construction Testing/Radarview
    Ste A3
    1036 1st St E
    Humble, TX 77338-4982 
    Phone: (800) 557-3134
    Fax: (800) 516-5732
    E-mail: todd.allen@radarviewllc.com

  • David Rodler, P.E. (SEC)
    Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
    12505 Park Potomac Avenue
    Suite 200
    Potomac, MD 20854-6805 
    Phone: 301-881-1441
    Fax: (301) 881-8066
    E-mail: davidr@skaengineers.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Eric L. Edelson, P.E.
    Edelson Consulting Group LLC
    11001 Haislip Ct
    Potomac, MD 20854-2254 
    Phone: (240) 461-1155
    E-mail: eedelson@edelsonconsultinggroup.com

  • Kevin A. Michols
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
    330 Pfingsten Rd
    Northbrook, IL 60062-2003 
    Phone: (847) 753-6398
    Fax: (847) 291-9599
    E-mail: kmichols@wje.com

  • Larry Olson
    Olson Engineering, Inc.
    Ste 202
    11441 Robertson Dr
    Manassas, VA 20109-5471 
    Phone: (571) 379-5334
    Fax: (571) 379-5784
    E-mail: ldolson@olsonengineering.com

  • Matt Sherman
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    Bldg 1
    41 Seyon St
    Waltham, MA 02453-8346 
    Phone: (781) 907-9319
    Fax: (781) 907-9009
    E-mail: mrsherman@sgh.com

  • Peter R. Kolf
    CTLGroup
    5400 Old Orchard Rd
    Skokie, IL 60077-1030 
    Phone: 847-965-7500
    Fax: 847-965-6541
    E-mail: pkolf@ctlgroup.com

  • Tara Toren-Rudisill
    Thornton Tomasetti
    Ste 1500
    330 N Wabash Ave
    Chicago, IL 60611-7622 
    Phone: (312) 596-2000
    Fax: (312) 596-2001
    E-mail: ttorenrudisill@thorntontomasetti.com

  • William Brickey
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    2020 Starita Rd
    Charlotte, NC 28206-1297 
    Phone: (602) 315-0271
    E-mail: wjbrickey@terracon.com

CONSULTING MEMBERS

  • Homa Ghaemi
    Klein and Hoffman, Inc.
    150 S. Wacker, Suite 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606 
    Phone: (312) 251-1934
    Fax: (312) 251-1960
    E-mail: hghaemi@kleinandhoffman.com

  • James E. McDonald
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net

  • John M. Grill
    Whitlock Dalrymple Poston & Associates, Inc.
    10621 Gateway Blvd
    Suite 200
    Manassas, VA 20110 
    Phone: (703) 257-9280
    Fax: (703) 257-7589
    E-mail: jgrill@wdpa.com

  • Kenneth M. Lozen
    38800 Country Club Dr
    Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439 
    Phone: (248) 848-3164
    Fax: (248) 848-3711
    E-mail: ken.lozen@icri.org

  • Patrick Winkler
    Rampart Hydro Services, LP
    530 Moon Clinton Rd
    Coraopolis, PA 15108-3874 
    Phone: 412-262-4511
    Fax: 412-262-6188
    E-mail: pwinkler@rampart-hydro.com

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

  • Vladimir Ivanov, P.E., S.E.
    Walker Restoration Consultants
    Ste 235
    2211 Elliott Ave
    Seattle, WA 98121-3622 
    Phone: (206) 227-2877
    E-mail: vlad.ivanov@walkerrestoration.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy