Committee 160 - Sustainability Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Donald E Whiteley, PE, LEED AP (COCHAIR)
    Walker Restoration Consultants
    Ste 220
    5350 S Roslyn St
    Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2123 
    Phone: (303) 694-6622
    Fax: (303) 694-6667
    E-mail: leo.whiteley@walkerrestoration.com

  • Peter DeNicola (COCHAIR)
    Evonik Corporation
    299 Jefferson Rd
    Parsippany, NJ 07054-2827 
    Phone: (732) 981-5462
    Fax: (732) 981-5275
    E-mail: peter.denicola@evonik.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Bryan Smith
    US Mix Co.
    112 South Santa Fe Drive
    Denver, CO 80223 
    Phone: (303) 778-7227
    Fax: (303) 722-8426
    E-mail: bsmith@usmix.com

  • Christopher Perego
    BASF Building Systems
    7838 Parrish Ave NE
    Otsego, MN 55330 
    Phone: (612) 991-0095
    Fax: (763) 241-6943
    E-mail: christopher.perego@basf.com

  • David Whitmore
    Vector Corrosion Technologies
    474 Dovercourt Drive
    Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4 Canada
    Phone: (204) 489-6300
    Fax: (204) 489-6033
    E-mail: davidw@vector-corrosion.com

  • Ed Kluckowski
    Freyssinet, LLC
    Ste 100
    44880 Falcon Pl
    Sterling, VA 20166-9544 
    Phone: (703) 378-2500
    E-mail: edward.kluckowski@freyssinetusa.com

  • Eric L. Edelson, P.E.
    Edelson Consulting Group LLC
    11001 Haislip Ct
    Potomac, MD 20854-2254 
    Phone: (240) 461-1155
    E-mail: eedelson@edelsonconsultinggroup.com

  • Fred Goodwin, FICRI, FACI
    BASF Construction Chemicals
    23700 Chagrin Blvd
    Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 
    Phone: (216) 839-7009
    Fax: (216) 839-8801
    E-mail: fred.goodwin@basf.com

  • Graeme Jones
    C-Probe Systems Ltd.
    Black Moss Court, Black Moss Road
    Dunham Massey, Altrincham, Cheshire, Cheshire WA14 5RG United Kingdom
    Phone: 01-14-41619281101
    Fax: 01-14-41619281104
    E-mail: gjones@c-probe.com

  • Greg Gillmor
    EB Structural, LLC
    46587 Indian Brush Ct
    Parker, CO 80138-4902 
    Phone: (303) 910-1539
    Fax: (303) 431-6866
    E-mail: greg@ebstructural.com

  • H. Peter Golter, P.E.
    3M
    3M Center
    Saint Paul, MN 55144-1001 
    Phone: (651) 737-1472
    Fax: (651) 737-1830
    E-mail: hpgolter@mmm.com

  • Jessi Meyer
    Cortec Corporation
    4119 White Bear Parkway
    St. Paul, MN 55110 
    Phone: 651-429-1100
    Fax: 651-429-1122
    E-mail: jmeyer@cortecvci.com

  • Jim Fadellin
    Hard Surface Solutions, Inc.
    17950 W Il Route 173
    Old Mill Creek, IL 60083-9267 
    Phone: (630) 916-8005
    Fax: (630) 916-8055
    E-mail: jfadellin@hsshardsurfacesolutions.com

  • John M. Kennedy, P.E.
    Kennedy Consulting Group, LLC
    4248 Broadway St
    Indianapolis, IN 46205-1810 
    Phone: (317) 797-2170
    E-mail: jkennedy@kennedycg.com

  • Joshua Hollis, P.E., LEED AP
    Thp Limited
    100 E 8th St
    Cincinnati, OH 45202-2133 
    Phone: (513) 241-3222
    E-mail: jhollis@thpltd.com

  • Kevin Earley
    301 Airport Boulevard
    Doylestown, PA 18901 
    Phone: (215) 348-2974
    Fax: (215) 348-2699
    E-mail: kearley@matcor.com

  • Matt Sherman
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    Bldg 1
    41 Seyon St
    Waltham, MA 02453-8346 
    Phone: (781) 907-9319
    Fax: (781) 907-9009
    E-mail: mrsherman@sgh.com

  • Matthew Petree
    Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.
    Apt 203
    4442 Cricket Ridge Dr
    Holt, MI 48842-2939 
    Phone: (734) 245-7959
    Fax: (734) 454-0629
    E-mail: mtpetree@gmail.com

  • Patrick Winkler
    Rampart Hydro Services, LP
    530 Moon Clinton Rd
    Coraopolis, PA 15108-3874 
    Phone: 412-262-4511
    Fax: 412-262-6188
    E-mail: pwinkler@rampart-hydro.com

  • Paul G. Tourney, P.E.
    Tourney Consulting Group, LLC
    3401 Midlink Drive
    Kalamazoo, MI 49048 
    Phone: (269) 384-9980
    Fax: (269) 384-9981
    E-mail: ptourney@tourneyconsulting.com

  • Stephan Trepanier
    Edison Engineers Inc.
    12 Station Lane
    Unionville, ON L3R 1R3 Canada
    Phone: (416) 471-6999
    E-mail: strepanier@edisonengineers.ca

CONSULTING MEMBERS

  • Frank Apicella
    BASF Building Systems
    23700 Chagrin Blvd
    Beachwood, OH 44122-5506 
    Phone: (216) 839-7253
    Fax: (216) 839-8801
    E-mail: frank.apicella@basf.com

  • James E. McDonald
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net

  • Kenneth M. Lozen
    38800 Country Club Dr
    Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439 
    Phone: (248) 848-3164
    Fax: (248) 848-3711
    E-mail: ken.lozen@icri.org

  • Michael Silsbee
    RJ Lee Group
    350 Hochberg Rd
    Monroeville, PA 15146-1516 
    Phone: (724) 387-1808
    Fax: (724) 325-1776
    E-mail: msilsbee@rjlg.com

  • Raul Schwerdt, P.E.
    RAS Engineers & Building Testing Lab
    374 Ansin Blvd
    Hallandale Beach, FL 33009-3107 
    Phone: (954) 455-2454
    Fax: (954) 455-2453
    E-mail: raul@rascompany.com

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

  • Timothy M. Montgomery
    CDM Smith
    Ste 701
    75 State St
    Boston, MA 02109-1940 
    Phone: (617) 452-6512
    Fax: (617) 452-6512
    E-mail: montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy