Committee 150 - ICRI Notes on ACI 562 Code Requirements Committee Members
Share |

Committee 150 - ICRI Notes on ACI 562 Code Requirements Committee Members

OFFICERS

  • Eric L. Edelson, P.E. (CHAIR)
    Edelson Consulting Group LLC
    11001 Haislip Ct
    Potomac, MD 20854-2254 
    Phone: (240) 461-1155
    E-mail: eedelson@edelsonconsultinggroup.com

  • Monica M. Rourke (SEC)
    Dry Works, Inc.
    PO Box 4070
    Bristol, CT 06011-4070 
    Phone: (860) 919-4331
    Fax: (860) 540-1052
    E-mail: monicadryworks@yahoo.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Aamer Syed
    Sika Corporation
    201 Polito Avenue
    Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 
    Phone: (201) 508-6806
    Fax: (201) 933-6225
    E-mail: reumer.tessy@us.sika.com

  • Adrienne Osborne
    Pacific Gas & Electric
    3400 Crow Canyon Rd.
    San Ramon, CA 94583 
    Phone: (925) 407-7002

  • Alex Szatanek
    Thornton Tomasetti
    Ste 1500
    330 N Wabash Ave
    Chicago, IL 60611-7622 
    Phone: (312) 596-2000
    Fax: (312) 596-2001
    E-mail: ASzatanek@ThorntonTomasetti.com

  • Allaint Rivera
    McGee Consulting Associates, Inc.
    Ste 111
    1805 Sardis Rd N
    Charlotte, NC 28270-1497 
    Phone: (704) 995-8197
    E-mail: arivera@mcgeecons.com

  • Amy Woods
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    135 S. LaSalle Street
    Suite 3500
    Chicago, IL 60603 
    Phone: (312) 754-7506
    Fax: (312) 596-2001
    E-mail: alwoods@sgh.com

  • Andrew S. Fulkerson
    MAPEI Corporation
    1144 E Newport Center Dr
    Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7725 
    Phone: (800) 992-6273
    Fax: (954) 246-8801
    E-mail: afulkerson@mapei.com

  • Andy Heath
    ALL Construction
    7000 Skyline Drive
    St Thomas, VI 00802 
    Phone: (340) 643-4051
    Fax: (340) 777-1424
    E-mail: andy@allconstructionvi.com

  • Dr. Antonio Nanni
    University of Miami
    Department of Civil, Arch. & Environ. Engineering
    1251 Memorial Drive, Rm. 325
    Coral Gables, FL 33146-2509 
    Phone: (305) 284-3461
    Fax: (308) 284-3492
    E-mail: nanni@miami.edu

  • Ashok M. Kakade
    Concrete Science Inc
    1534 B Street
    Hayward, CA 94541 
    Phone: 510-581-2342
    Fax: 510-581-4178
    E-mail: ashokkakade@concretescience.com

  • Baruch Gedalia
    OTB Contracting
    9109 Euclid Avenue
    Suite 103
    Manassas, VA 20110 
    Fax: (703) 659-0943
    E-mail: bgedalia@otbcontracting.com

  • Brian F. Keane, P.E.
    Tech Management, Inc.
    144 Annwood Road
    Palm Harbor, FL 34685 
    Phone: 727-785-6907
    Fax: 727-781-4678
    E-mail: tmikeane@aol.com

  • Charles Mitchell
    Eastern Testing & Inspection
    Ste 200
    12505 Park Potomac Ave
    Potomac, MD 20854-6807 
    Phone: (301) 881-8313
    Fax: (301) 881-6722
    E-mail: charlesm@skaengineers.com

  • Christopher Carlson, P.E.
    Engineering and Technical Consultants, Inc.
    Ste G
    8930 Old Annapolis Rd
    Columbia, MD 21045-2121 
    Phone: (410) 740-2233
    Fax: (410) 740-9409
    E-mail: ccarlson@etc-web.com

  • Christopher Munwam
    Dearborn Engineers & Constructors, Inc.
    7471 West 93rd Street
    Bridgeview, IL 60455-2139 
    Phone: (708) 430-7600
    Fax: (708) 430-5094
    E-mail: cmunwam@dearborncos.com

  • Chuck Larosche, P.E.
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
    9511 North Lake Creek Parkway
    Austin, TX 78717 
    Phone: (512) 257-4811
    Fax: (512) 219-9883
    E-mail: clarosche@wje.com

  • Daniel Eilbeck
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
    2000 Powell Street, Suite 1650
    Emeryville, CA 94608 
    Phone: 510-428-2907
    E-mail: deilbeck@wje.com

  • Daniel L. Watkins
    Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
    12701 Fair Lakes Circle
    Suite 101
    Fairfax, VA 22033 
    Phone: (703) 856-4152
    E-mail: daniel.watkins@feapc.com

  • Daryl Prefontaine, M.Eng, LEED AP, P.Eng
    Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
    100, 17415-102 Avenue
    Edmonton, AB T5S 1J8 Canada
    Phone: (780) 452-2325
    Fax: (780) 455-7516
    E-mail: dprefontaine@rjc.ca

  • David Flax
    The Euclid Chemical Company
    4422 E. Ficus Way
    Gilbert, AZ 85298 
    Phone: (858) 405-0356
    Fax: (708) 405-0356
    E-mail: dflax@euclidchemical.com

  • David McCormick
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    Ste 1600
    100 Pine St
    San Francisco, CA 94111-5202 
    Phone: (415) 343-3032
    Fax: (415) 495-3550
    E-mail: dlmccormick@sgh.com

  • David Rodler, P.E.
    Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
    12505 Park Potomac Avenue
    Suite 200
    Potomac, MD 20854-6805 
    Phone: 301-881-1441
    Fax: (301) 881-8066
    E-mail: davidr@skaengineers.com

  • David Whitmore
    Vector Corrosion Technologies
    474 Dovercourt Drive
    Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4 Canada
    Phone: (204) 489-6300
    Fax: (204) 489-6033
    E-mail: davidw@vector-corrosion.com

  • Dilip Choudhuri, P.E.
    Walter P. Moore & Associates, Inc
    Ste 1100
    1301 McKinney St
    Houston, TX 77010-3064 
    Phone: (713) 630-7300
    Fax: (713) 630-7393
    E-mail: dchoudhuri@walterpmoore.com

  • Dominique Petta
    4m Europe sa
    Z.l. de Battice Herve, Cour Lemaire 11
    Battice, 4651 Belgium
    Phone: 32-08-7693535
    Fax: 32-08-7693530
    E-mail: dp@4m-europe.com

  • Donald E Whiteley, PE, LEED AP
    Walker Restoration Consultants
    Ste 220
    5350 S Roslyn St
    Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2123 
    Phone: (303) 694-6622
    Fax: (303) 694-6667
    E-mail: leo.whiteley@walkerrestoration.com

  • Fred Goodwin, FICRI, FACI
    BASF Construction Chemicals
    23700 Chagrin Blvd
    Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 
    Phone: (216) 839-7009
    Fax: (216) 839-8801
    E-mail: fred.goodwin@basf.com

  • Gabriel A. Jimenez, Ph.D., P.E., S.E.
    Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
    Ste 1100
    1301 McKinney St
    Houston, TX 77010-3064 
    Phone: (713) 630-7485
    Fax: (713) 630-7396
    E-mail: gjimenez@walterpmoore.com

  • Greg Batista, P.E.
    G Batista & Associates
    Ste 201
    10400 Griffin Rd
    Davie, FL 33328-3321 
    Phone: (954) 434-2053
    Fax: (954) 827-0670
    E-mail: gbatista@gbanda.com

  • Gregg Blaszak, P.E.
    Milliken
    920 Milliken Rd
    Spartanburg, SC 29303-4995 
    Phone: (864) 503-2640
    Fax: (864) 503-2756
    E-mail: gregg.blaszak@milliken.com

  • H. Peter Golter, P.E.
    3M
    3M Center
    Saint Paul, MN 55144-1001 
    Phone: (651) 737-1472
    Fax: (651) 737-1830
    E-mail: hpgolter@mmm.com

  • Halil Sezen
    Ohio State University
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
    470 Hitchcock Hall, 2070 Neil Avenue
    Columbus, OH 43210-1275 
    E-mail: sezen.1@osu.edu

  • Homa Ghaemi
    Klein and Hoffman, Inc.
    150 S. Wacker, Suite 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606 
    Phone: (312) 251-1934
    Fax: (312) 251-1960
    E-mail: hghaemi@kleinandhoffman.com

  • Jacques Bertrand, Eng.
    Ambex Concrete Technologies, Inc.
    1522 Blvd Des Laurentides
    Laval, QC H7M 2N7 Canada
    Phone: (450) 662-9147
    Fax: (450) 662-9013
    E-mail: jbertrand@ambexcorp.com

  • James Cohen
    Arup
    Ste 9
    499 Thornall St
    Edison, NJ 08837-2267 
    Phone: (732) 623-7480
    E-mail: james.cohen@arup.com

  • Jason A. Coleman, P.E., CSI, CDT
    Pennoni Associates
    40 Mill Run Dr
    Lehighton, PA 18235-9321 
    Phone: (610) 246-9644
    Fax: (610) 231-2033
    E-mail: jcoleman@pennoni.com

  • Jay H. Paul
    Klein and Hoffman, Inc.
    150 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606-4003 
    Phone: (312) 251-1902
    Fax: 312-251-1960
    E-mail: jayhpaul@comcast.net

  • Jeffrey M. Hunt
    Hunt Engineering Company
    PO Box 537
    22 East King Street
    Malvern, PA 19355 
    Phone: (610) 644-4600
    Fax: (610) 644-2466
    E-mail: jmh@huntengineering.com

  • Jeffrey R. Carlson
    The Consulting Engineers Group, Inc.
    601 West Golf Road, Second Floor
    Mount Prospect, IL 60056 
    Phone: 847-255-5200
    Fax: 847-255-5271
    E-mail: jeffcarlson@cegengineers.com

  • Jeffrey D. Viano
    Structural Design Group, Ltd.
    Ste 106
    220 Great Circle Rd
    Nashville, TN 37228-1753 
    Phone: (630) 388-9067
    E-mail: jeff.viano@gmail.com

  • Jim Bax
    J. Gill & Company
    236 E. 161st Place, Ste. A
    South Holland, IL 60473 
    Phone: 708-596-4455
    Fax: 708-339-6269
    E-mail: jbax2@sbcglobal.net

  • John M. Grill
    Whitlock Dalrymple Poston & Associates, Inc.
    10621 Gateway Blvd
    Suite 200
    Manassas, VA 20110 
    Phone: (703) 257-9280
    Fax: (703) 257-7589
    E-mail: jgrill@wdpa.com

  • John R. Kosnak, P.E.
    NTH Consultants, Ltd.
    41780 6 Mile Rd
    Northville, MI 48168-2376 
    Phone: (248) 662-2725
    Fax: (248) 324-5179
    E-mail: jkosnak@nthconsultants.com

  • Jonathan Woo
    Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
    1285 West Broadway, 3rd Floor
    Suite 300
    Vancouver, BC V6H 3X8 Canada
    Phone: (604) 738-0048
    E-mail: jwoo@rjc.ca

  • Karl Rickert
    Rickert Engineering, Inc.
    8813 Waltham Woods Road, Suite 301
    Baltimore, MD 21234 
    Phone: 410-663-5110
    Fax: 410-663-5114
    E-mail: kjrickert@rickertengineering.com

  • Keith Harrison
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

  • Keith Wright
    Eastern Waterproofing & Restoration Co., Inc.
    7175 Montevideo Road
    Jessup, MD 20794 
    Phone: (410) 799-3203
    Fax: (410) 799-7453
    E-mail: kwright@ewrcompanies.com

  • Kenneth B. Green, Jr. P.E.
    Suncoast Restoration and Waterproofing, LLC
    PO Box 191181
    Atlanta, GA 31119-1181 
    Phone: (404) 364-0012
    E-mail: kgreen@suncoast-group.com

  • Kevin Conroy
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    135 South Lasalle Street
    Suite 3050
    Chicago, IL 60604 
    Phone: (312) 754-7500
    E-mail: kconroy@sgh.com

  • Kirk J. Matchell
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut St
    Kansas City, MO 64106-2144 
    Phone: (816) 421-1042
    Fax: (816) 421-1061
    E-mail: kmatchell@seassociates.com

  • Liying Jiang
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    Bldg 1
    41 Seyon St
    Waltham, MA 02453-8346 
    Phone: (781) 907-9374
    Fax: (781) 907-9009
    E-mail: ljiang@sgh.com

  • Mark Ashcraft
    White Cap Construction Supply
    Ste 100
    6250 Brook Hollow Pkwy
    Norcross, GA 30071-4636 
    Phone: (770) 845-7821
    E-mail: ashmar549@gmail.com

  • Mark A. DeStefano, P.E.
    De Stefano Engineering Group PL
    1800 Second Street
    Suite 712
    Sarasota, FL 34236 
    Phone: (941) 371-1724
    Fax: (941) 847-0870
    E-mail: markd@DeStefanoEngineering.com

  • Mark Grundmann
    BASF Building Systems
    7734 Umber Court
    Arvada, CO 80007 
    Phone: (303) 870-7466
    E-mail: mark.grundmann@basf.com

  • Matt Lawler
    Building Restoration Products
    Ste 100
    5060 Old Ellis Pt
    Roswell, GA 30076-3885 
    Phone: (770) 663-8009
    Fax: (770) 475-9092
    E-mail: mattl@brpsales.com

  • Matt Nachman
    Construction Insight, Inc.
    Ste 100
    6184 Grovedale Ct
    Alexandria, VA 22310-2552 
    Phone: (703) 313-0456
    E-mail: mnachman@constructioninsightinc.com

  • Michael Breetz, P.E.
    SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group
    2824 Stanton Ave
    Cincinnati, OH 45206-1123 
    Phone: (513) 751-7774
    Fax: 513-861-7878
    E-mail: mbreetz@ssrg.com

  • Michael Cook
    Forefront Structural Engineer, Inc.
    Ste 300
    228 S Wabash Ave
    Chicago, IL 60604-2381 
    Phone: (313) 376-1140
    Fax: (312) 376-1141
    E-mail: mcook@forefrontstructural.com

  • Michael Tabassi, P.E.
    Tadjer-Cohen-Edelson Associates, Inc.
    1109 Spring Street
    Silver Spring, MD 20910 
    Phone: 301-587-1820
    Fax: 301-588-1966
    E-mail: mtabassi@aol.com

  • Oscar A. Valenzuela
    Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
    12505 Park Potomac Avenue
    Suite 200
    Potomac, MD 20854-6805 
    Phone: (301) 881-1441
    Fax: (301) 881-8066
    E-mail: oscarv@skaengineers.com

  • Pamela Boulos
    CVM Engineers
    1002 W 9th Ave
    King Of Prussia, PA 19406-1235 
    Phone: (610) 989-3800
    Fax: (610) 989-3677
    E-mail: pboulos@cvmnext.com

  • Pat McBreen
    Eastern Waterproofing & Restoration Co., Inc.
    7175 Montevideo Road
    Jessup, MD 20794 
    Phone: (410) 799-0900
    Fax: (410) 799-1118
    E-mail: pmcbreen@ewrcompanies.com

  • Patrick Winkler
    Rampart Hydro Services, LP
    530 Moon Clinton Rd
    Coraopolis, PA 15108-3874 
    Phone: 412-262-4511
    Fax: 412-262-6188
    E-mail: pwinkler@rampart-hydro.com

  • Paul G. Tourney, P.E.
    Tourney Consulting Group, LLC
    3401 Midlink Drive
    Kalamazoo, MI 49048 
    Phone: (269) 384-9980
    Fax: (269) 384-9981
    E-mail: ptourney@tourneyconsulting.com

  • Pawan R. Gupta
    Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
    Ste 750
    11900 W Olympic Blvd
    Los Angeles, CA 90064-1059 
    Phone: (310) 254-1900
    Fax: (310) 254-1940
    E-mail: pgupta@walterpmoore.com

  • Peter R. Kolf
    CTLGroup
    5400 Old Orchard Rd
    Skokie, IL 60077-1030 
    Phone: 847-965-7500
    Fax: 847-965-6541
    E-mail: pkolf@ctlgroup.com

  • Randal M. Beard, P.E., FICRI
    Walter P. Moore & Associates, Inc
    Ste 1150
    300 S Orange Ave
    Orlando, FL 32801-3391 
    Phone: (407) 418-2218
    Fax: (407) 418-2257
    E-mail: rbeard@walterpmoore.com

  • Randall Davis
    Precast Repair Co., LLC
    48 Donkle Road
    Greenville, SC 29609 
    Phone: (864) 244-8211
    Fax: (864) 244-5911
    E-mail: rdavis@prconcrete.com

  • Robert Mahan
    O & S Associates, Inc.
    Ste 112
    1710 Walton Rd
    Blue Bell, PA 19422-2335 
    Phone: (610) 628-9400
    E-mail: rmahan@oandsassociates.com

  • Robert G. Pusheck
    C.A. Lindman, Inc.
    10401 Guilford Road
    Jessup, MD 20794 
    Phone: 301-470-4700
    Fax: 301-470-4708
    E-mail: rpusheck@calindman.com

  • Roland Holland
    George, Miles & Buhr, LLC
    206 W Main St
    Salisbury, MD 21801-4907 
    Phone: (410) 742-3115
    Fax: (410) 548-5790
    E-mail: rholland@gmbnet.com

  • Rosa Dooley, P.E.
    Gervasio & Associates Inc.
    PO Box 54283
    Phoenix, AZ 85078-4283 
    Phone: (602) 285-1720
    Fax: (602) 285-1530
    E-mail: r.dooley@cox.net

  • Rusty Boicourt
    Materials Testing & Inspection
    2791 S Victory View Way
    Boise, ID 83709-6297 
    Phone: (208) 376-4748
    Fax: (208) 322-6515
    E-mail: boicourtr@mti-id.com

  • Scott B. Harrison, P.E.
    Construction Insight, Inc.
    Ste 100
    6184 Grovedale Ct
    Alexandria, VA 22310-2552 
    Phone: (703) 229-3598
    E-mail: sharrison@constructioninsightinc.com

  • Scott Silvester
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    Ste 950
    1828 L St NW
    Washington, DC 20036-5145 
    Phone: (202) 239-4199
    E-mail: rssilvester@sgh.com

  • Steven Royer
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: (410) 298-2669
    Fax: (410) 298-4086
    E-mail: sroyer@concretecpr.com

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

  • Tarek Alkhrdaji
    STRUCTURAL
    6955 San Tomas Rd
    Elkridge, MD 21075-6218 
    Phone: (410) 796-5000
    Fax: (410) 796-8500
    E-mail: talkhrdaji@structural.net

  • Timothy M. Montgomery
    CDM Smith
    Ste 701
    75 State St
    Boston, MA 02109-1940 
    Phone: (617) 452-6512
    Fax: (617) 452-6512
    E-mail: montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

  • Todd M. Neal, P.E.
    Becker Structural Engineers
    75 York St
    Portland, ME 04101-4665 
    Phone: (207) 879-1838
    Fax: (207) 879-1822
    E-mail: todd@beckerstructural.com

  • Tom Ouska
    Manganaro Midatlantic, LLC
    6405-D Ammendale Rd
    Beltsville, MD 20705-1203 
    Phone: (301) 937-0580
    Fax: (301) 937-0588
    E-mail: touska@manganaro.com

  • Vladimir Ivanov, P.E., S.E.
    Walker Restoration Consultants
    Ste 235
    2211 Elliott Ave
    Seattle, WA 98121-3622 
    Phone: (206) 227-2877
    E-mail: vlad.ivanov@walkerrestoration.com

  • William Bud Earley, F. ICRI, CSI, CDT
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    E-mail: bearley@aquafin.net

  • William Gaspar
    Moseley Architects
    3200 Norfolk Street
    Richmond, VA 23230 
    Phone: (804) 794-7555
    Fax: (804) 543-4417
    E-mail: wgaspar@moseleyarchitects.com

CONSULTING MEMBERS

  • James E. McDonald
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net

  • Kenneth M. Lozen
    38800 Country Club Dr
    Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439 
    Phone: (248) 848-3164
    Fax: (248) 848-3711
    E-mail: ken.lozen@icri.org

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E.
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut St
    Kansas City, MO 64106-2144 
    Phone: (816) 421-1042
    Fax: (816) 421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

  • Sanjiv Inamdar
    STRUCTURAL
    39 Utter Ave
    Hawthorne, NJ 07506-2116 
    Phone: (973) 636-2700
    Fax: (973) 636-2701
    E-mail: sinamdar@structural.net

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy