Committee 120 - Environmental Health and Safety Committee Members
Share |

Committee 120 - Environmental Health and Safety Committee Members

OFFICERS

  • Charles Brienza (CHAIR)
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: (410) 298-2669
    Fax: (410) 298-4086
    E-mail: cbrienza@concretecpr.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Beth Newbold
    Rampart Hydro Services, LP
    530 Moon Clinton Rd
    Coraopolis, PA 15108-3874 
    Phone: 412-262-4511
    Fax: (412) 262-1556
    E-mail: beth@rampart-hydro.com

  • David Caple
    Pinnacle Safety Network, LLC
    4338 Church Rd
    Hampstead, MD 21074-2724 
    Phone: (443) 375-1233
    E-mail: d.p.caple@gmail.com

  • Don Caple
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: dfcaple@concretecpr.com

  • Kevin A. Michols
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
    330 Pfingsten Rd
    Northbrook, IL 60062-2003 
    Phone: (847) 753-6398
    Fax: (847) 291-9599
    E-mail: kmichols@wje.com

  • Lee Sizemore
    Monson Nicholas, Inc.
    714 N Yale
    Villa Park, IL 60181 
    Phone: 630-941-8970
    Fax: 630-941-7595
    E-mail: lelandsizemore@sbcglobal.net

  • Patrick Winkler
    Rampart Hydro Services, LP
    530 Moon Clinton Rd
    Coraopolis, PA 15108-3874 
    Phone: 412-262-4511
    Fax: 412-262-6188
    E-mail: pwinkler@rampart-hydro.com

  • Rusty Boicourt
    Materials Testing & Inspection
    2791 S Victory View Way
    Boise, ID 83709-6297 
    Phone: (208) 376-4748
    Fax: (208) 322-6515
    E-mail: boicourtr@mti-id.com

  • Scott Greenhaus
    STRUCTURAL
    10150 Old Columbia Rd
    Columbia, MD 21046-1274 
    Phone: 410-850-7000
    Fax: 410-850-4111
    E-mail: sgreenhaus@structural.net

  • William Brickey
    Terracon Consultants, Inc.
    2020 Starita Rd
    Charlotte, NC 28206-1297 
    Phone: (602) 315-0271
    E-mail: wjbrickey@terracon.com

CONSULTING MEMBERS

  • James E. McDonald
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net

  • Kenneth M. Lozen
    38800 Country Club Dr
    Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439 
    Phone: (248) 848-3164
    Fax: (248) 848-3711
    E-mail: ken.lozen@icri.org

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy