Committee 110 - Guide Specifications Committee Members
Share |

Committee 110 - Guide Specifications Committee Members

OFFICERS

  • Karl Rickert (CHAIR)
    Rickert Engineering, Inc.
    8813 Waltham Woods Road, Suite 301
    Baltimore, MD 21234 
    Phone: 410-663-5110
    Fax: 410-663-5114
    E-mail: kjrickert@rickertengineering.com
  • John Weisbarth (SEC)
    The Euclid Chemical Company
    19218 Redwood Rd
    Cleveland, OH 44110-2799 
    Phone: (800) 321-7628
    E-mail: jweisbarth@euclidchemical.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Ashish Dubey
    USG Corporation
    700 N. Highway 45
    Libertyville, IL 60048-1296 
    Phone: (847) 970-5256
    Fax: (312) 214-1466
    E-mail: adubey@usg.com
  • David Flax
    The Euclid Chemical Company
    4422 E. Ficus Way
    Gilbert, AZ 85298 
    Phone: (858) 405-0356
    Fax: (708) 405-0356
    E-mail: dflax@euclidchemical.com
  • David Rodler, P.E.
    Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
    12505 Park Potomac Avenue
    Suite 200
    Potomac, MD 20854-6805 
    Phone: 301-881-1441
    Fax: (301) 881-8066
    E-mail: davidr@skaengineers.com
  • Horace Willis
    Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
    12505 Park Potomac Avenue
    Suite 200
    Potomac, MD 20854-6805 
    Phone: (301) 881-1441
    Fax: (301) 881-8664
    E-mail: horacew@skaengineers.com
  • James K. Hicks, P.E.
    Ceratech, Inc.
    8827 Grand Lake Estates Drive
    Montgomery, TX 77316 
    Phone: (936) 697-2893
    Fax: (936) 445-6745
    E-mail: jim.hicks@ceratechinc.com
  • Keith Wright
    Eastern Waterproofing & Restoration Co., Inc.
    7175 Montevideo Road
    Jessup, MD 20794 
    Phone: (410) 799-3203
    Fax: (410) 799-7453
    E-mail: kwright@ewrcompanies.com
  • Lou Helmacy
    Restoration East LLC
    4209 E Chase St
    Baltimore, MD 21205-3020 
    Phone: (410) 563-4972
    Fax: (410) 563-5311
    E-mail: louh@restorationeast.com
  • Matthew Hickey, B.Eng
    Concentric Associates International Incorporated
    5310 Canotek Road
    Unit 30
    Ottawa, ON K1J 9N5 Canada
    Phone: (613) 824-8900
    Fax: (613) 824-8901
    E-mail: matthew@concentriceng.com
  • Michael Tabassi, P.E.
    Tadjer-Cohen-Edelson Associates, Inc.
    1109 Spring Street
    Silver Spring, MD 20910 
    Phone: 301-587-1820
    Fax: 301-588-1966
    E-mail: mtabassi@aol.com
  • Oscar A. Valenzuela
    Smislova, Kehnemui & Associates, P.A.
    12505 Park Potomac Avenue
    Suite 200
    Potomac, MD 20854-6805 
    Phone: (301) 881-1441
    Fax: (301) 881-8066
    E-mail: oscarv@skaengineers.com
  • Pierre Hebert
    MAPEI Corporation
    2900 Francis-Hughes
    Laval, QC H7L 3J5 Canada
    Phone: (514) 891-6626
    Fax: (450) 901-0196
    E-mail: phebert@mapei.com
  • Scott B. Harrison, P.E.
    Construction Insight, Inc.
    Ste 100
    6184 Grovedale Ct
    Alexandria, VA 22310-2552 
    Phone: (703) 229-3598
    E-mail: sharrison@constructioninsightinc.com
  • Timothy M. Montgomery
    CDM Smith
    Ste 701
    75 State St
    Boston, MA 02109-1940 
    Phone: (617) 452-6512
    Fax: (617) 452-6512
    E-mail: montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

CONSULTING MEMBERS

  • Alfred Kessi
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd., Bldg 160
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    Fax: (410) 392-2324
    E-mail: info@aquafin.net
  • Basil Obasi
    University of Missouri - Kansas City
    1515 E 59th St
    Kansas City, MO 64110-3209 
    Phone: (816) 805-8424
    E-mail: bcobn8@mail.umkc.edu
  • Benjamin Bromiel
    Martin/Martin, Inc.
    12499 W Colfax Ave
    Lakewood, CO 80215-3720 
    Phone: (303) 431-6100
    E-mail: bbromiel@martinmartin.com
  • Don Caple
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: dfcaple@concretecpr.com
  • Fred Goodwin, FICRI, FACI
    BASF Construction Chemicals
    23700 Chagrin Blvd
    Cleveland, OH 44122-5506 
    Phone: (216) 839-7009
    Fax: (216) 839-8801
    E-mail: fred.goodwin@basf.com
  • James E. McDonald
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net
  • Jim Purdy
    Concrete Stabilization Technologies, Inc.
    8500 E Warren Ave
    Denver, CO 80231-3316 
    Phone: (303) 306-9191
    Fax: (303) 306-9099
    E-mail: jpurdy@cststabilization.com
  • John Maillard
    JFM Enterprises
    650 Chestnut, #107
    San Francisco, CA 94133 
    Phone: (415) 885-6690
    Fax: (415) 885-6691
  • Kenneth M. Lozen
    International Concrete Repair Institute
    38800 Country Club Dr
    Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439 
    Phone: (248) 848-3164
    Fax: (248) 848-3711
    E-mail: ken.lozen@icri.org
  • Kevin A. Michols
    Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
    330 Pfingsten Rd
    Northbrook, IL 60062-2003 
    Phone: (847) 753-6398
    Fax: (847) 291-9599
    E-mail: kmichols@wje.com
  • Larry G. Mrazek
    LGM Engineers, LLC
    260 Heather Crest Dr
    Chesterfield, MO 63017-2853 
    Phone: (314) 469-4565
    Fax: (314) 469-3331
    E-mail: lgmrazek@lgmengineers.com
  • Mark Ashcraft
    White Cap Construction Supply
    Ste 100
    6250 Brook Hollow Pkwy
    Norcross, GA 30071-4636 
    Phone: (770) 845-7821
    E-mail: ashmar549@gmail.com
  • Matt Sherman
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
    Bldg 1
    41 Seyon St
    Waltham, MA 02453-8346 
    Phone: (781) 907-9319
    Fax: (781) 907-9009
    E-mail: mrsherman@sgh.com
  • Matthew Hansen
    The Euclid Chemical Company
    9234 Hunters Ct
    Minnetrista, MN 55375-1331 
    Phone: (952) 567-1563
    E-mail: mhansen@euclidchemical.com
  • Monica M. Rourke
    Dry Works, Inc.
    PO Box 4070
    Bristol, CT 06011-4070 
    Phone: (860) 919-4331
    Fax: (860) 540-1052
    E-mail: monicadryworks@yahoo.com
  • Peter DeNicola
    Evonik Corporation
    299 Jefferson Rd
    Parsippany, NJ 07054-2827 
    Phone: (732) 981-5462
    Fax: (732) 981-5275
    E-mail: peter.denicola@evonik.com
  • Peter Lipphardt
    1307 Mill Oak Ct
    Suffolk, VA 23434-2330 
    Phone: (757) 923-3928
    E-mail: deltaman323@hotmail.com
  • Ray Andrews
    2 New England Way
    Ayer, MA 01432 
    Phone: 978-772-4444
    Fax: 978-772-7456
    E-mail: randrews@silpro.com
  • Stewart Cluck
    Stewart C. Cluck, AIA & Assoc, Archite
    1160 Detwiler Dr
    York, PA 17404-1274 
    Phone: (717) 887-3847
    Fax: (717) 737-0442
    E-mail: stucluck@msn.com
  • Thomas R. Glover
    O.T.B. Technologies, Inc.
    422 N 880 E
    Tooele, UT 84074-2493 
    Phone: (602) 722-0730
    Fax: (602) 493-8907
    E-mail: superiorsolutions2000@hotmail.com
  • Tom Murphy
    VP Marketing LLC
    196 Heron Ct
    Vonore, TN 37885-5305 
    Phone: (513) 205-6185
    E-mail: vpmarketingllc@gmail.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy