Chapters Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Mark D. LeMay, AIA (CHAIR)
    Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
    1301 West 7th Street
    Suite 141
    Fort Worth, TX 76102 
    Phone: (817) 546-7200
    Fax: (817) 546-7205
    E-mail: mlemay@jqeng.com

  • John McDougall (COCHAIR)
    Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
    517 Mercury St
    Raleigh, NC 27603-2341 
    Phone: (919) 576-4233
    E-mail: jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com

  • Keith Harrison (LIAISON)
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Brian MacNeil
    Kryton International, Inc.
    1645 East Kent Avenue
    Vancouver, BC V5P 2S8 Canada
    Phone: (604) 220-8287
    E-mail: brian@kryton.com

  • Chris Lippmann
    Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
    1259 PA Route #113
    Suite 301
    Perkasie, PA 18944 
    Phone: (215) 825-3330
    Fax: (610) 744-4057
    E-mail: clippmann@kenseal.com

  • David Karins
    Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
    2017 Fiesta Drive
    Sarasota, FL 34231 
    Phone: 941-927-8525
    Fax: 941-927-8075
    E-mail: dk@keg-engineering.com

  • Ed McLean
    McLean Consulting Services-Risk Strategies
    9156 Gilmore Lake Rd
    Columbia, IL 62236-3404 
    Phone: (618) 670-1153
    Fax: (888) 828-5250
    E-mail: concretedoctor2000@yahoo.com

  • Ingrid Shawn Rodriguez
    JSS Property Professionals, Inc.
    10640 47th St N
    Clearwater, FL 33762-5018 
    Phone: (727) 392-4766
    Fax: (727) 399-9550
    E-mail: irodriguez@jsspropertypros.com

  • Jacques Bertrand, Eng.
    Ambex Concrete Technologies, Inc.
    1522 Blvd Des Laurentides
    Laval, QC H7M 2N7 Canada
    Phone: (450) 662-9147
    Fax: (450) 662-9013
    E-mail: jbertrand@ambexcorp.com

  • Jeff Barnes
    Barnes Consulting Group, LLC
    16 Margin Street
    #2
    Lynn, MA 01905-1988 
    Phone: (6173127463
    E-mail: jeff@barnes-consulting.com

  • Jessi Meyer
    Cortec Corporation
    4119 White Bear Parkway
    St. Paul, MN 55110 
    Phone: 651-429-1100
    Fax: 651-429-1122
    E-mail: jmeyer@cortecvci.com

  • Jim Andrews
    American Restore
    15552 Commerce Ln
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1602 
    Phone: (714) 893-9080
    Fax: (714) 891-1658
    E-mail: jim@americanrestore.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy