Certification Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Monica M. Rourke (CHAIR)
    Dry Works, Inc.
    PO Box 4070
    Bristol, CT 06011-4070 
    Phone: (860) 919-4331
    Fax: (860) 540-1052
    E-mail: monicadryworks@yahoo.com

  • Thomas Donnelly (COCHAIR)
    Quinn Construction, Inc
    1017 4th Ave
    Lester, PA 19029-1813 
    Phone: (610) 586-1332
    Fax: (610) 586-8375
    E-mail: tdonnelly@quinnconstruction.com

  • Katherine Klosowski-Blatz (LIAISON)
    BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd
    33 Tuas Ave 11
    Singapore, 639090 Singapore
    Phone: 65-68-616766
    Fax: 65-68-630951
    E-mail: katherine.blatz@basf.com

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas (SEC)
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

VOTING MEMBERS

  • David Marofsky
    MAPEI Corporation
    922 Eisenhower Ave
    Woodlyn, PA 19094-1010 
    Phone: (267) 251-9076
    E-mail: dmarofsky@mapei.com

  • Heidy A. Braverman
    Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
    5956 W Las Positas Blvd
    Pleasanton, CA 94588-8540 
    Phone: (925) 560-9162
    Fax: (925) 847-3871
    E-mail: hbraverman@strongtie.com

  • John McDougall
    Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
    517 Mercury St
    Raleigh, NC 27603-2341 
    Phone: (919) 576-4233
    E-mail: jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com

  • Lee Eliseian
    Independent Floor Testing and Inspection, Inc. IFTI
    Ste 1240
    2300 Clayton Rd
    Concord, CA 94520-2100 
    Phone: (800) 490-3657
    Fax: (877) 814-0338
    E-mail: lee.eliseian@ifti.com

  • Michael K. O'Malley
    Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
    2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
    Baltimore, MD 21244-2613 
    Phone: 410-298-2669
    Fax: 410-298-4086
    E-mail: momalley@concretecpr.com

  • Peter Craig
    Concrete Constructives
    PO Box 70
    Greene, ME 04236-0070 
    Phone: (207) 650-3979
    Fax: (207) 226-2111
    E-mail: pcfloors@msn.com

  • Peter H. Emmons
    STRUCTURAL
    10150 Old Columbia Rd
    Columbia, MD 21046-1274 
    Phone: 410-850-7000
    Fax: 410-850-4111
    E-mail: pemmons@structural.net

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

  • William Bud Earley, F. ICRI, CSI, CDT
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    E-mail: bearley@aquafin.net

CONSULTING MEMBERS

  • James E. McDonald
    McDonald Consulting
    1414 Huntcliff Way
    Clinton, MS 39056-3430 
    Phone: (601) 924-5955
    Fax: (601) 924-5955
    E-mail: jmcdonald14@comcast.net

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy