ICRI Buyer's Guide
Share |

Updated May 16, 2017.

3M
Bldg 22004W03 3M Center
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55144-1001 United States
Contact: H. Peter Golter, hpgolter@mmm.com
Website: http://www.3m.com


A.H. Harris & Sons, Inc.
420 E. St
Boston, Massachusetts 2127 United States
Contact: Dan Clark, dan.clark@ahharris.com
Phone:  617-269-4800
Website: http://www.ahharris.com



Advanced Polymer Technology
109 Conica Lane, PO Box 160
Harmony, Pennsylvania 16037-0160 United States
Contact: Rich Campbell, campbell@advpolytech.com
Phone: 773-791-3305
Website: http://www.advpolytech.com


Aquafin Building Product Systems
505 Blue Ball Rd., Bldg 160
Elkton, Maryland 21921-4875 United States
Contact: Elena Kessi, ekessi@aquafin.net
Phone:  410-392-2300
Website: http://www.aquafin.net



BASF Building Systems
889 Valley Park Dr
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379-1854 United States
Contact: Dan Boyer, dan.boyer@basf.com
Website: http://www.buildingsystems.basf.com


Bengoa Construction, Inc.
2200 N Dixie Hwy 
Hollywood, Florida 33020-2019 United States
Contact: Jose Bengoechea, joseb@bengoaconstruction.com
Phone:  954-589-0541
Website: http://www.bengoaconstruction.com



Bonded Materials Company
91-400 Komohana St.
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707-1716 United States
Contact: Jeff Deer, jeffreydeer@gmail.com
Phone:  808-479-3555
Website: http://www.bondedmaterials.net


C.A. Lindman, Inc.
10401 Guilford Road
Jessup, Maryland 20794 United States
Contact: Robert Pusheck, rpusheck@calindman.com
Phone:  301-470-4700
Website: http://www.calindman.com



Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
2811 Lord Baltimore Dr
Baltimore, Maryland 21244-2613 United States
Contact: Don Caple, dfcaple@concretecpr.com
Phone:  410-298-2669
Website: http://www.concretecpr.com


Contracting Specialists, Inc.
453 S Main St
Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703-6437 United States
Contact: Mark Johnson, mjohnson@contractingspecialists.com
Phone:  508-222-2377
Website: http://www.contractingspecialists.com



Cortec Corporation
4119 White Bear Pkwy
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110-7661 United States
Contact: Jessi Meyer, jmeyer@cortecvci.com
Phone:  651-429-1100
Website: http://www.cortecvci.com


Euclid Chemical Company, The
19218 Redwood Rd
Cleveland, Ohio 44110-2799 United States
Contact: John Weisbarth, jweisbarth@euclidchemical.com
Phone:  800-321-7628
Website: http://www.euclidchemical.com




Evonik Corporation

2 Turner Place
Piscataway, New Jersey 8854 United States
Contact: Peter DeNicola, info.protectosil@evonik.com
Phone:  732-981-5462
Website: http://www.protectosil.com

Protectosil® Building Protection products offer a wide range of protection including water repellency, corrosion resistance of steel reinforcement and graffiti resistance for porous mineral building materials such as concrete, masonry and natural stone.


Graco
PO Box 1441
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55440 United States
Contact: Courtney Beall, courtney_a_beall@graco.com
Phone:  612-623-6420
Website: http://www.graco.com



HMI
1025 E Albert Dr.
Manitowoc, Wisconsin 54220-1321 United States
Contact: Annie Baeten, annie@hmicompany.com
Phone: 800-626-2464
Website: http://www.hmicompany.com


Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
180 W Ostend Street, Suite 291
Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1141 United States
Contact: Alyssa D'Orazio, alyssa.dorazio@kenseal.com
Phone:  410-646-5810
Website: http://www.kenseal.com



LymTal International, Inc.
 60 Ocean Blvd., Suite 5 
Atlantic Beach, Florida 32233 United States
Contact: Gary Busch, gary@lymtal.com
Phone:  904-246-4507
Website: http://www.lymtal.com


MAPEI Corporation
1144 E Newport Center Dr
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442-7725 United States
Contact: Andrew Fulkerson, afulkerson@mapei.com
Phone: 954-246-8888
Website: http://www.mapei.com



Minova USA, Inc.
150 Summer Court
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324 United States
Contact: JW Jones, JW.Jones@minovaglobal.com
Phone:  502-542-4973
Website: http://www.minovaglobal.com


Miracote, Division of Crossfield Products Corp.
845 Bear Cabin Dr
Forest Hill, Maryland 21050-2732 United States
Contact: George Reedy, georger@cpcmail.net
Phone:  410-836-2224
Website: http://www.miracote.com



Neogard
2728 Empire Central
Dallas, Texas 75235-4409 United States
Contact: Mosby Lawrence, Lawrence@neogard.com
Phone:  214-353-1600
Website: http://www.neogard.com


ProSpec - H.B. Fuller Construction Products
1105 S Frontenac St
Aurora, Illinois 60504-6451 United States
Contact: Michael Kroll, mike.kroll@hbfuller.com
Phone:  980-406-8381
Website: http://www.prospec.com



Pullman Power LLC
10150 Old Columbia Rd
Columbia, Maryland 21046-1274 United States
Contact: Robert Charles, bcharles@pullman-services.com
Website: http://www.pullman-services.com


Quikrete Companies, The
Ste 1300 3490 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30305-4811 United States
Contact: Dennis Bittner, dbittner@quikrete.com
Phone:  800-858-7596
Website: http://www.quikrete.com



Restoration East LLC
4209 E Chase St
Baltimore, Maryland 21205-3020 United States
Contact: Lou Helmacy, louh@restorationeast.com
Phone:  410-563-4972
Website: http://www. restorationeast.com


Saveto
PO Box 52235
Riyadh, 2nd Industrial Area 11563 Saudi Arabia
Contact: Nabil Al-Kilany, nkilany@saveto.com
Phone: 966 112653334
Website: http://www.saveto.com



Schonox HPS North America
515 Wilhite St
Florence, Alabama 35630 United States
Contact: David Stowell, dstowell@hpsubfloors.com
Phone: 256-483-9566
Website: http://hpsubfloors.com


Shanghai Horse Construction Co, Ltd
Lane 1228 Jingchang Road, Room 501, 3# Building
Shanghai, Shanghai  China
Contact: Song Han, hs@shhorse.com
Phone:  +86 21-56505428
Website: http://www.horseen.com



Sherwin-Williams Company, The
101 W. Prospect Ave 1000 Midland
Cleveland, Ohio 44115 United States
Contact: Larry Mroz, larry.mroz@sherwin.com
Phone:  239-707-7023
Website: http://www.swconcretecoatings.com


Sika Corporation
201 Polito Avenue
Lyndhurst, New Jersey 7071 United States
Contact: Rick Montani, montani.rick@sika-corp.com
Phone:  201-933-8800
Website: http://www.sikausa.com



Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
5956 W Las Positas Blvd
Pleasanton, California 94588-8540 United States
Contact: Lisa Storck, lstorck@strongtie.com
Phone:  925-560-9000
Website: http://www.strongtie.com


SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group, LLC
2824 Stanton Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206 United States
Contact: Bradley Rogers, brogers@ssrg.com
Phone:  513-751-7774
Website: http://www.ssrg.com



STRUCTURAL
10150 Old Columbia Rd
Columbia, Maryland 21046-1274 United States
Contact: Scott Greenhaus, sgreenhaus@structural.net
Phone:  410-850-7000
Website: http://www.structural.net


Tekna Chem Srl
20838 Renate (MB)
Italy
Contact: Member Contact, info@teknachem.it
Phone:  +39 0362 918311
Website: http://www.teknachem.it



Tennantcoatings, Inc.
1120 West Exchange Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60609 United States
Contact: Brad Heckert, brad.heckert@tennantco.com
Phone: 410-212-0800
Website: http://www.tennantco.com


Vector Corrosion Technologies
8413 Laurel Fair Circle Suite 200A
Tampa, Florida 33610 United States
Contact: David Whitmore, davidw@vector-corrosion.com
Phone:  204-489-9611
Website: http://www.vector-corrosion.com



W.R. Meadows, Inc.
P.O. Box 338
Hampshire, Illinois 60140-0338 United States
Contact: Steven Geiger, wrmil@wrmeadows.com
Phone:  847-214-2100
Website: http://www.wrmeadows.com


White Cap Construction - HD Supply
6250 Brook Hollow Pkwy
Norcross, Georgia 30071-4636 United States
Contact: John Paesano, john.paesano@hdsupply.com
Phone:  770-852-9090
Website: http://www.whitecap.com


Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy