Board of Direction Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • Katherine Klosowski-Blatz (CHAIR)
    BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd
    33 Tuas Ave 11
    Singapore, 639090 Singapore
    Phone: 65-68-616766
    Fax: 65-68-630951
    E-mail: katherine.blatz@basf.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • Brian Daley
    C.A. Lindman of South Florida LLC
    1911 NW 18th St
    Pompano Beach, FL 33069-1619 
    Phone: (301) 343-7011
    Fax: (301) 470-4708
    E-mail: bdaley@calindman.com

  • Chris Lippmann
    Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
    1259 PA Route #113
    Suite 301
    Perkasie, PA 18944 
    Phone: (215) 825-3330
    Fax: (610) 744-4057
    E-mail: clippmann@kenseal.com

  • David Karins
    Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
    2017 Fiesta Drive
    Sarasota, FL 34231 
    Phone: 941-927-8525
    Fax: 941-927-8075
    E-mail: dk@keg-engineering.com

  • Ed McLean
    McLean Consulting Services-Risk Strategies
    9156 Gilmore Lake Rd
    Columbia, IL 62236-3404 
    Phone: (618) 670-1153
    Fax: (888) 828-5250
    E-mail: concretedoctor2000@yahoo.com

  • Elena Kessi
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd., Bldg 160
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    Fax: (410) 392-2324
    E-mail: ekessi@aquafin.net

  • H. Peter Golter, P.E.
    3M
    3M Center
    Saint Paul, MN 55144-1001 
    Phone: (651) 737-1472
    Fax: (651) 737-1830
    E-mail: hpgolter@mmm.com

  • Jacques Bertrand, Eng.
    Ambex Concrete Technologies, Inc.
    1522 Blvd Des Laurentides
    Laval, QC H7M 2N7 Canada
    Phone: (450) 662-9147
    Fax: (450) 662-9013
    E-mail: jbertrand@ambexcorp.com

  • Jeff Barnes
    Barnes Consulting Group, LLC
    16 Margin Street
    #2
    Lynn, MA 01905-1988 
    Phone: (6173127463
    E-mail: jeff@barnes-consulting.com

  • Jessi Meyer
    Cortec Corporation
    4119 White Bear Parkway
    St. Paul, MN 55110 
    Phone: 651-429-1100
    Fax: 651-429-1122
    E-mail: jmeyer@cortecvci.com

  • Jim Andrews
    American Restore
    15552 Commerce Ln
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1602 
    Phone: (714) 893-9080
    Fax: (714) 891-1658
    E-mail: jim@americanrestore.com

  • John McDougall
    Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
    517 Mercury St
    Raleigh, NC 27603-2341 
    Phone: (919) 576-4233
    E-mail: jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com

  • Keith Harrison
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

  • Lee Sizemore
    Monson Nicholas, Inc.
    714 N Yale
    Villa Park, IL 60181 
    Phone: 630-941-8970
    Fax: 630-941-7595
    E-mail: lelandsizemore@sbcglobal.net 

  • Mark D. LeMay, AIA
    Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
    1301 West 7th Street
    Suite 141
    Fort Worth, TX 76102 
    Phone: (817) 546-7200
    Fax: (817) 546-7205
    E-mail: mlemay@jqeng.com

  • Michael Breetz, P.E.
    SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group
    2824 Stanton Ave
    Cincinnati, OH 45206-1123 
    Phone: (513) 751-7774
    Fax: 513-861-7878
    E-mail: mbreetz@ssrg.com

  • Michael Tabassi, P.E.
    Tadjer-Cohen-Edelson Associates, Inc.
    1109 Spring Street
    Silver Spring, MD 20910 
    Phone: 301-587-1820
    Fax: 301-588-1966
    E-mail: mtabassi@aol.com

  • Ralph C. Jones, P.E.
    Structural Engineering Associates
    1000 Walnut, Ste. 1570
    Kansas City, MO 64106 
    Phone: 816-421-1042
    Fax: 816-421-1061
    E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

  • Scott B. Harrison, P.E.
    Construction Insight, Inc.
    Ste 100
    6184 Grovedale Ct
    Alexandria, VA 22310-2552 
    Phone: (703) 229-3598
    E-mail: sharrison@constructioninsightinc.com

  • Tanya Wattenburg Komas
    CSU Chico, Concrete Industry Management
    40 Cajun Ct
    Chico, CA 95928-9183 
    Phone: (530) 898-4037
    Fax: (530) 898-4070
    E-mail: tkomas@csuchico.edu

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy