2018 Officers & Board of Directors
Share |

(The year term expires is in parenthesis after name.)

2018 Officers/Executive Committee

Ralph Jones

PRESIDENT
Ralph C. Jones, PE
(2018)
Senior Vice President
Structural Engineering Associates
Phone: 816-421-1042
E-mail: rjones@seassociates.com

Chris Lippmann

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Chris Lippmann
(2018)
Director of Business Development
Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
Phone: 215-825-3330
E-mail: clippmann@kenseal.com

 


Mark D. LeMay

VICE PRESIDENT
Mark D. LeMay, AIA
(2018)
Principal
JQ Engineering, LLP
Phone: 817-546-7200
E-mail: mlemay@jqeng.com

Elena Kessi

SECRETARY
Elena Kessi (2018)
VP, Sales & Marketing
Aquafin Building Product Systems
Phone: 410-392-2300
E-mail: elena@aquafin.net

 


John McDougall

TREASURER
John McDougall (2018)
Project Manager/ Estimator
Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
Phone: 919-441-1841
E-mail: john.mcdougall@yahoo.com

Brian Daley

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Brian Daley
(2018)
Branch Manager
C.A. Lindman of South Florida, LLC
Phone: 301-343-7011
E-mail: bdaley@calindman.com

 


Fred Goodwin

TECHNICAL ACTIVITIES CHAIR (TAC)
Fred Goodwin (ex-officio)
Head of BASF EB Corrosion Competency Center
BASF Construction Chemicals
Phone: 216-839-7009
E-mail: fred.goodwin@basf.com



2018 Board of Directors

Jeffrey Barnes

Jeffrey S. Barnes (2018)
At Large
Principal
Barnes Consulting Group
Phone: 617-312-7463
E-mail: jeff@barnes-consulting.com

Steven Bruns

Steven R. Bruns, PE (2018)
Region 9 Representative
Associate Principal
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Phone: 317-510-3940
Email: sbruns@wje.com

 


Jason Coleman

Jason Coleman (2020)
At Large
Director of Restoration
O’Donnell & Naccarato Structural Engineers
Phone: 215-925-3788
Email: jcoleman@o-n.com

Jon Connealy

Jon Connealy (2019)
Region 5 Representative
Commercial Products Specialist
Logan Contractors Supply, Inc.
E-mail: jonc@logancontractors.com

 


Paul Farrell

Paul Farrell (2019)
Region 2 Representative
Director of Business Development
Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.,
a C.A. Lindman Company
Phone: 919-528-6400
Email: pfarrell@crwonline.com

 

Andy Garver

Andy Garver (2019)
At Large
Branch Director
PULLMAN
Phone: 856-218-7900
E-mail: agarver@pullman-services.com

 


Julius Hader

Julius Hader (2019)
At Large
Director of Sales and Business Development
Bengoa Construction, Inc.
Phone: 954-589-0541
E-mail: julius@bengoaconstruction.com

 

Pete Haveron

Pete Haveron (2020)
Region 7 Representative
President
Texas Concrete Restoration, Inc.
Phone: 972-291-8254
Email: peteh@texconrest.com

 


Adam Hibsham

Adam Hibshman (2020)
At Large
General Manager
Valcourt Exterior Building Services
Email: ahibshman@valcourt.net

David Marofsky

David Marofsky (2018)
Region 6 Representative
Concrete Restoration Specialist
MAPEI Corporation
Phone: 267-251-9076
E-mail: dmarofsky@MAPEI.com

 


Brian MacNeil

Brian MacNeil (2019)
Region 8 Representative
Regional Manager - North America
Kryton International, Inc.
Phone: 604-220-8287
E-mail: brian@kryton.com

Brian McCabe

Brian T. McCabe (2018)
Region 3 Representative
Director of Business Development
Concrete Protection & Restoration, Inc.
Phone: 410-298-2669
Email: bmccabe@concretecpr.com

 


Gerald Moulzolf

Gerard Moulzolf (2018)
At Large
Vice President/Principal Petrographer
American Engineering Testing, Inc.
Phone: 651-659-9001
Email: gmoulzolf@amengtest.com

 

Kevin Robertson

Kevin Robertson (2020)
Region 4 Representative
Business Development Manager, U.S. Markets
King Packaged Materials Co
Phone: (514) 235-2809
Email: krobertson@kpmindustries.com


Ingrid Rodriguez

Ingrid Rodriguez (2020)
Region 1 Representative
President
Ingrid Shawn Corporation
Phone: 727-433-8396
Email: ingrid@ingridshawn.com

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2015-2018 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy