ICRI Buyer's Guide - Manufacturers
Share |

Contractors  |  Distributors  |  Engineers  |  Equipment  |  Manufacturers  Other

Updated August 1, 2017.

Use the ICRI Buyers Guide to help speed the search for purchasing materials, finding and contacting vendors and networking.  The ICRI Buyer’s Guide was created to make your jobs easier and faster. The list of companies in the Guide includes all ICRI Supporting members. If your company is not a Supporting Member and wants to gain more market exposure by being included in the Guide, or if a listed company wants to enhance its listing, please visit our Buyers Guide Information page.

If you wish to search ICRI's complete membership list for companies or individuals that may not be listed in this optional Buyers Guide, search: Companies or Individuals.


MANUFACTURERS

3M
Bldg 22004W03 3M Center
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55144-1001 United States
Contact: H. Peter Golter, hpgolter@mmm.com
Website: http://www.3m.com


A.H. Harris & Sons, Inc.
420 E. St
Boston, Massachusetts 2127 United States
Contact: Dan Clark, dan.clark@ahharris.com
Phone:  617-269-4800
Website: http://www.ahharris.com


Advanced Polymer Technology
109 Conica Lane, PO Box 160
Harmony, Pennsylvania 16037-0160 United States
Contact: Rich Campbell, campbell@advpolytech.com
Phone: 773-791-3305
Website: http://www.advpolytech.com


Aquafin Building Product Systems
505 Blue Ball Rd., Bldg 160
Elkton, Maryland 21921-4875 United States
Contact: Elena Kessi, ekessi@aquafin.net
Phone:  410-392-2300
Website: http://www.aquafin.net


BASF Building Systems
889 Valley Park Dr
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379-1854 United States
Contact: Dan Boyer, dan.boyer@basf.com
Website: http://www.buildingsystems.basf.com


Bonded Materials Company
91-400 Komohana St.
Kapolei, Hawaii 96707-1716 United States
Contact: Jeff Deer, jeffreydeer@gmail.com
Phone:  808-479-3555
Website: http://www.bondedmaterials.net


ChemMasters, Inc.
300 Edwards Street Madison, OH 44057
Contact: Rich Tanski, rtanski@chemmasters.net
Phone: 440-428-2105
Website: http://www.chemmasters.net


Cortec Corporation
4119 White Bear Pkwy
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110-7661 United States
Contact: Jessi Meyer, jmeyer@cortecvci.com
Phone:  651-429-1100
Website: http://www.cortecvci.com


Euclid Chemical Company, The
19218 Redwood Rd
Cleveland, Ohio 44110-2799 United States
Contact: Jennifer Crisman, jcrisman@euclidchemical.com
Phone:  800-321-7628 x8359
Website: http://www.euclidchemical.com



Evonik Corporation

2 Turner Place
Piscataway, New Jersey 8854 United States
Contact: Peter DeNicola, info.protectosil@evonik.com
Phone:  732-981-5462
Website: http://www.protectosil.com

Protectosil® Building Protection products offer a wide range of protection including water repellency, corrosion resistance of steel reinforcement and graffiti resistance for porous mineral building materials such as concrete, masonry and natural stone.


Kenseal Construction Products Corp.
180 W Ostend Street, Suite 291
Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1141 United States
Contact: Alyssa D'Orazio, alyssa.dorazio@kenseal.com
Phone:  410-646-5810
Website: http://www.kenseal.com


LymTal International, Inc.
 60 Ocean Blvd., Suite 5 
Atlantic Beach, Florida 32233 United States
Contact: Gary Busch, gary@lymtal.com
Phone:  904-246-4507
Website: http://www.lymtal.com


MAPEI Corporation
1144 E Newport Center Dr
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442-7725 United States
Contact: Andrew Fulkerson, afulkerson@mapei.com
Phone: 954-246-8888
Website: http://www.mapei.com


Miracote, Division of Crossfield Products Corp.
845 Bear Cabin Dr
Forest Hill, Maryland 21050-2732 United States
Contact: George Reedy, georger@cpcmail.net
Phone:  410-836-2224
Website: http://www.miracote.com


ProSpec - H.B. Fuller Construction Products
1105 S Frontenac St
Aurora, Illinois 60504-6451 United States
Contact: Michael Kroll, mike.kroll@hbfuller.com
Phone:  980-406-8381
Website: http://www.prospec.com


Quikrete Companies, The
Ste 1300 3490 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30305-4811 United States
Contact: Dennis Bittner, dbittner@quikrete.com
Phone:  800-858-7596
Website: http://www.quikrete.com


Saveto
PO Box 52235
Riyadh, 2nd Industrial Area 11563 Saudi Arabia
Contact: Nabil Al-Kilany, nkilany@saveto.com
Phone: 966 112653334
Website: http://www.saveto.com


Schonox HPS North America
515 Wilhite St
Florence, Alabama 35630 United States
Contact: David Stowell, dstowell@hpsubfloors.com
Phone: 256-483-9566
Website: http://hpsubfloors.com


Sherwin-Williams Company, The
101 W. Prospect Ave 1000 Midland
Cleveland, Ohio 44115 United States
Contact: Larry Mroz, larry.mroz@sherwin.com
Phone:  239-707-7023
Website: http://www.swconcretecoatings.com


Sika Corporation
201 Polito Avenue
Lyndhurst, New Jersey 7071 United States
Contact: Tessy Reumer, montani.rick@sika-corp.com
Phone:  800-933-7452
Website: www.usa.sika.com


Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
5956 W Las Positas Blvd
Pleasanton, California 94588-8540 United States
Contact: Lisa Storck, lstorck@strongtie.com
Phone:  925-560-9000
Website: http://www.strongtie.com


UFLOOR Systems, Inc.
14509 E. 33rd Place, Unit G
Aurora, Colorado 80011 United States
Contact: Kirk Francis, kirk.francis@ufloorsystems.com
Phone:  720-374-4810
Website: http://www.ufloorsystems.com


W.R. Meadows, Inc.
P.O. Box 338
Hampshire, Illinois 60140-0338 United States
Contact: Steven Geiger, wrmil@wrmeadows.com
Phone:  847-214-2100
Website: http://www.wrmeadows.com


White Cap Construction - HD Supply
6250 Brook Hollow Pkwy
Norcross, Georgia 30071-4636 United States
Contact: John Paesano, john.paesano@hdsupply.com
Phone:  770-852-9090
Website: http://www.whitecap.com


Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy