Awards Committee Members
Share |

OFFICERS

  • David Karins (CHAIR)
    Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
    2017 Fiesta Drive
    Sarasota, FL 34231 
    Phone: 941-927-8525
    Fax: 941-927-8075
    E-mail: dk@keg-engineering.com

  • Elena Kessi (COCHAIR)
    Aquafin Building Product Systems
    505 Blue Ball Rd., Bldg 160
    Elkton, MD 21921-4875 
    Phone: (410) 392-2300
    Fax: (410) 392-2324
    E-mail: ekessi@aquafin.net

  • Keith Harrison (LIAISON)
    Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
    2630 Rowland Road
    Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27615 
    Phone: (919) 878-0018
    Fax: (919) 878-0027
    E-mail: keith@capitalrestorations.com

VOTING MEMBERS

  • John McDougall
    Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
    517 Mercury St
    Raleigh, NC 27603-2341 
    Phone: (919) 576-4233
    E-mail: jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com

  • Mark D. LeMay, AIA
    Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
    1301 West 7th Street
    Suite 141
    Fort Worth, TX 76102 
    Phone: (817) 546-7200
    Fax: (817) 546-7205
    E-mail: mlemay@jqeng.com

  • Mark Nelson
    Nelson Testing Laboratories
    717 N Industrial Dr
    Elmhurst, IL 60126-1525 
    Phone: (630) 501-0230
    Fax: (630) 501-0270
    E-mail: mnelson@nelsontesting.com

  • Michael Breetz, P.E.
    SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group
    2824 Stanton Ave
    Cincinnati, OH 45206-1123 
    Phone: (513) 751-7774
    Fax: 513-861-7878
    E-mail: mbreetz@ssrg.com

  • Robert Charles
    Pullman Power LLC
    10150 Old Columbia Rd
    Columbia, MD 21046-1274 
    Phone: (410) 850-7000
    Fax: (410) 850-4111
    E-mail: bcharles@pullman-services.com

  • Scott B. Harrison, P.E.
    Construction Insight, Inc.
    Ste 100
    6184 Grovedale Ct
    Alexandria, VA 22310-2552 
    Phone: (703) 229-3598
    E-mail: sharrison@constructioninsightinc.com

  • Steven Geiger
    W.R. Meadows, Inc.
    P.O. Box 338
    Hampshire, IL 60140-0338 
    Phone: (847) 214-2100
    Fax: 847-683-4544
    E-mail: sgeiger@wrmeadows.com

  • Thomas Donnelly
    Quinn Construction, Inc
    1017 4th Ave
    Lester, PA 19029-1813 
    Phone: (610) 586-1332
    Fax: (610) 586-8375
    E-mail: tdonnelly@quinnconstruction.com

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy