Virginia Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Central Virginia chapter.

Since our inception in 2003 and official chapter-hood in 2004, the Virginia Chapter of the International Concrete Repair Institute has grown to become a thriving group of local engineers, contractors, owners, and suppliers who benefit from the reference, referrals, and professional support that our industry-specific organization provides us. We are a non-profit organization that is dependent on support by its constituents to accomplish its goals.

Chapter website: http://icrivirginia.org/

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Scheduled Meetings

April 21, 2016 – Spring Symposium in Virginia Beach, VA
September 22, 2016 – Fall Symposium in Williamsburg, VA

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Jon Hunger
A.H. Harris & Sons, Inc.
Email: jon.hunger@ahharris.com

Vice-President
Dick  Frederick
Top Gun of Virginia, Inc
Email: dfrederick@topgungunite.com

Secretary
Keith Simpson
KGS Construction Services, Inc.
Email: ksimpson@kgsconstruction.com

Treasurer
Daniel L. Watkins
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
Email: daniel.watkins@feapc.com

Past President
Jamison Wilson
Daniels and Associates, P.C.
Email: jwilson@danielsassoc.com

Directors

Kevin Higgins
The Euclid Chemical Company
Email: khiggins@euclidchemical.com

Sean Murphy
BASF
Email: sean.murphyva@gmail.com

Lincoln  Swineford
Zannino Engineering, Inc.
Email: lincoln@zanninoengr.com

Neil  Savitch
Construction Specialties Group
Email: conspec@comcast.net

Bob Hill
Froehling & Robertson, Inc.
Email: rhill@fandr.com

Vince Beyer
MAPEI Americas
Email: vbeyer@mapei.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy