Southeast Florida Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Southeast Florida chapter.

President's Message:

Welcome everyone to our new Chapter website. I want to thank all the Board members for the hard work on ideas to get this in place. On this site you will be able to now pay for the meetings with a credit card by clicking on the link below. This is poised to be an exciting year. The Board of Directors has planed the whole year out with some very exciting and interesting topics. And not to mention our annual golf outing. And thanks to the membership it was a huge success last year. If any of our members have suggestion or ideas to better our chapter please click on the contact tab on our web site and let us know we will welcome your ideas. The economy looks to be picking up and with that I wish all our members a prosperous year.

icriflorida.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

The Southeast Florida Chapter supports local charity and makes a difference in the lives of those in need.

Scheduled Meetings

Southeast Florida Chapter Networking Event
February 23, 2017
5:00-7:00 PM
Tap42 Boca Raton, 5050 Town Center Circle, Boca Raton, FL
Free for First-timers
$30 for Members who preregister
$40 for Repeat Non-Members or at the Door
RSVP by Tuesday, February 21 through Paypal at icriflorida.org

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Evan  Swaysland
Swaysland Professional Engineering Consultants, Inc.
Email: eswaysland@specengineering.net

Vice-President
Steven B. Lesser
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
Email: slesser@becker-poliakoff.com

Treasurer
Alessandra Bianchini
Carousel Development & Restoration Inc.
Email: abianchini@cdri.net

Secretary
Kristen Foreman
Biller Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
Email: kforeman@billerreinhart.com

Immediate Past President
Richard Ford
National Waterproofing Supply
Email: rich@nationalwaterproofingsupply.com

Directors

Louie Cimino
Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
Email: lcimino@coastal-fla.com

Tricia Fitzgerald
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Email: tfitzgerald@wje.com

Brian Kurnick
Aquafin Building Product Systems
Email: bkurnick@aquafin.net

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy