Rocky Mountain Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Rocky Mountain chapter.

The Rocky Mountain Chapter of ICRI was formed by a visionary group of people who collectively, as members of the concrete repair industry, share in the purpose of the underlying goal of ICRI; to improve the quality of concrete repair. It is the objective of the Rocky Mountain Chapter to provide a local forum for the dissemination and exchange of information on quality concrete repairs. We have just begun this journey, and the involvement of individuals, companies, facility owners, contractors, design professionals, and material suppliers, from throughout our community is essential to the success of this chapter.

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Scheduled Meetings

7th Annual Sporting Clay Tournament
Date: 9/29/2016
Location: Kiowa Creek Sporting Club
46700 E. County Road 30,
Bennet, CO 80125
Directions: Located 15 miles east of E-470 and Quincy Blvd, just a short drive past the Aurora Reservoir
Cost: $100
Schedule:  12:00 Lunch Served; 12:45 Safety Talk; 1:00 Tournament Start

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Kim West
ASR Companies, Inc.
Email: kwest@asrcompanies.com

Vice-President
Angela Echols
Procoat Systems
Email: aechols@procoatsystems.com

Secretary
Mike Devlin
Rocket Supply
Email: mike@rocketsupply.net

Treasurer
Terry McGovern
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Email: tmcgovern@wje.com

Immediate Past President
Jacob Holland
Summit Sealants Inc
Email: jakeh@summitsealants.com

Directors

Jack Belanger
Smalley and Company
Email: j.belanger@smalleyandcompany.com

Christopher Dunbar
Building Consultants & Engineers
Email: cdunbar@building-c-e.com

Adam Hercher
BASF Building Systems
Email: adam.hercher@basf.com

Dave Reis
ASR Companies, Inc.
dreis@asrcompanies.com

Chris Yoder
Summit Sealants Inc
chrisy@summitsealants.com

Chad Grote
Jon-Don
chadg@jondon.com


 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy