Rocky Mountain Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Rocky Mountain chapter.

The Rocky Mountain Chapter of ICRI was formed by a visionary group of people who collectively, as members of the concrete repair industry, share in the purpose of the underlying goal of ICRI; to improve the quality of concrete repair. It is the objective of the Rocky Mountain Chapter to provide a local forum for the dissemination and exchange of information on quality concrete repairs. We have just begun this journey, and the involvement of individuals, companies, facility owners, contractors, design professionals, and material suppliers, from throughout our community is essential to the success of this chapter.

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Scheduled Events & Meetings

Rocky Mountain Chapter First Membership Program Meeting
Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
More information to come.

Rocky Mountain Chapter Annual Ski Trip
Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
Location: Loveland Ski Area
More information to come.  

Rocky Mountain Chapter 2nd Program Meeting
Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018
More information to come. 

Rocky Mountain Chapter Annual Golf Tournament
Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
Location: Hiwan Golf Club
More information to come.  

Rocky Mountain Chapter Annual Sporting Clays
Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Location: Kiowa Creek Sporting Club
More information to come.

Rocky Mountain Chapter 3rd Program Meeting
Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
More information to come.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Kim West
ASR Companies, Inc.
Email: kwest@asrcompanies.com

Vice-President
Angela Echols
Procoat Systems
Email: aechols@procoatsystems.com

Secretary
Mike Devlin
Rocket Supply
Email: mike@rocketsupply.net

Treasurer
Terry McGovern
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Email: tmcgovern@wje.com

Immediate Past President
Jacob Holland
Summit Sealants Inc
Email: jakeh@summitsealants.com

Directors

Jack Belanger
Smalley and Company
Email: j.belanger@smalleyandcompany.com

Christopher Dunbar
Building Consultants & Engineers
Email: cdunbar@building-c-e.com

Adam Hercher
BASF Building Systems
Email: adam.hercher@basf.com

Dave Reis
ASR Companies, Inc.
dreis@asrcompanies.com

Chris Yoder
Summit Sealants Inc
chrisy@summitsealants.com

Chad Grote
Jon-Don
chadg@jondon.com


 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2015-2018 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy