Greater Cincinnati Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Ohio River Valley chapter.

For more information, visit our chapter website: www.icrigreatercincinnati.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

None available

Scheduled Meetings

2016 Calendar

  • 2/17 – Chapter Breakfast Meeting “Pookie – Everything you need to know about sealants!” with Dave Kimball, PROSOCO
  • 4/20 – Chapter Breakfast Meeting (TBA)
  • 9/21 – Chapter Golf Outing
  • 11/16 – Chapter Lunch Meeting (TBA)

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Tony Akers
SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group
Email: takers@ssrg.com

Vice-President
Keith Dugan
THP Limited, Inc.
Email: kdugan@thpltd.com

Treasurer
Greg Wirthlin
AG Engineering & Contracting
Email: gwirthlin@ag-engr.com

Secretary
Timothy Bennett
THP Limited, Inc.
Email: tbennett@thpltd.com

Immediate Past President
Timothy Bennett
THP Limited, Inc.
Email: tbennett@thpltd.com

Directors

Sean Gallagher
Sika Corporation
Email: gallagher.sean@us.sika.com

Rick Graman
GEI Engineering, Inc
Email: rick.graman@gei-engineering.com

Joshua Hollis
THP Limited
Email: jhollis@thpltd.com

Glenn Dillhoff
The Euclid Chemical Company
Email: gdillhoff@euclidchemical.com

Eddie Baas
American Facade Restoration
Email: ebaas@americanfacade.com

Bill Roebel
Sardinia Concrete
Email: billroebel@sardiniaconcrete.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy