Greater Cincinnati Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Ohio River Valley chapter.

For more information, visit our chapter website: www.icrigreatercincinnati.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

None available

Scheduled Meetings

2016 Calendar

  • 2/17 – Chapter Breakfast Meeting “Pookie – Everything you need to know about sealants!” with Dave Kimball, PROSOCO
  • 4/20 – Chapter Breakfast Meeting (TBA)
  • 9/21 – Chapter Golf Outing
  • 11/16 – Chapter Lunch Meeting (TBA)

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Tony  Akers
SSRG, Structural Systems Repair Group
2824 Stanton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH  45206
Phone: (513) 751-7774
Email: takers@ssrg.com

Vice-President
Keith Dugan
THP Limited, Inc.
100 East Eighth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45230
Phone: (513) 241-3222
Email: kdugan@thpltd.com

Treasurer
Greg  Wirthlin
AG Engineering & Contracting
2030 Louie Ln
Batavia, OH  45103-2228
Phone: (513) 335-8533
Email: gwirthlin@ag-engr.com

Secretary
Timothy  Bennett
THP Limited, Inc.
100 East Eighth St.
Cincinnati, OH  45202
Phone: (513) 241-3222
Email: tbennett@thpltd.com

Immediate Past President
Timothy  Bennett
THP Limited, Inc.
100 East Eighth St.
Cincinnati, OH  45202
Phone: (513) 241-3222
Email: tbennett@thpltd.com

Director
Sean  Gallagher
Sika Corporation
1024 W. Bridlepath Lane
Loveland, OH  45140
Phone: (513) 403-5742
Email: gallagher.sean@us.sika.com

Director
Rick  Graman
GEI Engineering, Inc
Ste 100 220 Stewart Way
Monroe, OH  45050-1568
Phone: (513) 549-1434
Email: rick.graman@gei-engineering.com

Director
Joshua  Hollis
THP Limited
100 E 8th St. Ste. 3
Cincinnati, OH  45202-2133
Phone: (513) 241-3222
Email: jhollis@thpltd.com

Director
Glenn  Dillhoff
The Euclid Chemical Company
1091 Tumbleweed Drive
Loveland, OH  45140
Phone: (513) 673-9897
Email: gdillhoff@euclidchemical.com

Director
Eddie  Baas
American Facade Restoration
2395 Alexandria Pike
Southgate, KY  41071-3261
Phone: (513) 248-2900
Email: ebaas@americanfacade.com

Director
Bill Roebel
Sardinia Concrete
911 US 50
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: (513) 444-3402
Email: billroebel@sardiniaconcrete.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy