North Texas Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the North Texas chapter. For more information, please visit our chapter website at www.icrintx.org.

Thanks to all who made 2017 a great year for our chapter. We hope to see you at an upcoming event! Check out our most recent newsletter (below) for much more information

If you would like to be added to our mailing list, please email Steve Grelle, sgrelle@wje.com

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Newsletters:

Chapter Calendar

2018 NTX_Calendar

Scheduled Meetings/Events

Board Meeting
Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM - Lunch served, Noon - 1:00 PM - Meeting
Location: JQ Engineering, 100 Glass Street, Dallas, TX 75207

Concrete Surface Repair Technician (CSRT) Tier 2 Performance Exam
Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Participants will be assigned a 2-hour time slot
Location: Simpson Strong-Tie Facility, 2221 Country Lane, McKinney, Texas
Download event flyer here for more inofrmation.
Registration is open - see the Certification section on the ICRI website: http://www.icri.org/?page=cert_CSRT_sched

Membership Meeting
Joint Meeting with Dallas SEAoT Chapter
Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Maggiano's Little Italy Restaurant, 205 Northpark Center, Dallas, Texas 75225
Topic & Speaker: "ACI 562 - The Repair Code"; Chuck Larosche, PE, Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates 

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Julie Bolding, PE
Armstrong-Douglass Structural Engineers
jmb@armstrong-douglass.com

President-Elect
R. W. Smith
Master Construction & Engineering
rwsmith@masterconstruction.com

Vice President
Stephen Grelle
Wiss, Janney Elstner Associates
sgrelle@wje.com

Secretary
Andy Bautz
The George D. Alan Company
abautz@waterproof.pro

Treasurer
Pete Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration Inc.
peteh@texconrest.com

Immediate Past President
Patrick Jorski
BASF Building Systems
patrick.jorski@basf.com

Directors

Clay Broyles
Euclid Chemical Company
cbroyles@euclidchemical.com

Greg Tankersley
Western Specialty Contractors
gregt@westernspecialtycontractors.com

Eddie De Haro
BASF Building Systems
eddie.deharo@basf.com


Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2015-2018 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy