North Texas Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the North Texas chapter.

Thanks to all who participated in another successful ICRI NTX Sporting Clay Classic! We truly appreciate the support you provide for NTX Chapter Scholarships. We hope to see you at an upcoming event! Check out our most recent newsletter (below) for much more information.

If you would like to be added to our mailing list, please email Steve Grelle, sgrelle@wje.com

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Newsletters:

Chapter Calendar

Scheduled Meetings

June Membership Meeting
Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Mattito's Tex-Mex in Oak Lawn, 3102 Oak Lawn; Dallas, TX 75219
Program: "Overview of New OSHA Silica Dust Regulations"
Cost: $25 member / $35 nonmember advanced RSVP
$30 member / $40 nonmember day-of-event
More info and RSVP: http://whoozin.com/DVE-7NJ-EFKR

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Julie Bolding, PE
JQ Engineering, LLP
jbolding@jqeng.com

President-Elect
R. W. Smith
Master Construction & Engineering
rwsmith@masterconstruction.com

Vice President
Stephen Grelle
Wiss, Janney Elstner Associates
sgrelle@wje.com

Secretary
Andy Bautz
The George D. Alan Company
abautz@waterproof.pro

Treasurer
Pete Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration Inc.
peteh@texconrest.com

Immediate Past President
Patrick Jorski
BASF Building Systems
patrick.jorski@basf.com

Directors

Clay Broyles
Euclid Chemical Company
cbroyles@euclidchemical.com

Greg Tankersley
Western Specialty Contractors
gregt@westernspecialtycontractors.com

Eddie De Haro
BASF Building Systems
eddie.deharo@basf.com


Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy