North Texas Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the North Texas chapter. For more information, please visit our chapter website at www.icrintx.org.

Thanks to all who participated in another successful ICRI NTX Sporting Clay Classic! We truly appreciate the support you provide for NTX Chapter Scholarships. We hope to see you at an upcoming event! Check out our most recent newsletter (below) for much more information.

If you would like to be added to our mailing list, please email Steve Grelle, sgrelle@wje.com

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Newsletters:

Chapter Calendar

Scheduled Meetings

NTX ICRI Board Meeting
Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
Time: 11:30 Lunch
Meeting: 12 Noon to 1:00 PM
Location: JQ Fort Worth, 1301 West 7th St, Suite 141, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Membership Meeting
Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM - Registration & Networking
11:45 AM - Lunch Served
12 Noon to 1:00 PM- Program
Location: Mattito's Mexican Cantina. 3102 Oak Lawn Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
(Free parking available in underground garage)
Speaker / Topic: TBA

SAVE THE DATE!
Event: Jesse Points Golf Classic
Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
Time: 12 Noon Lunch
1:00 PM Shotgun Start
Location: Waterchase Golf Club, 8951 Creek Run Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76120
MORE INFO COMING SOON! 

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Julie Bolding, PE
JQ Engineering, LLP
jbolding@jqeng.com

President-Elect
R. W. Smith
Master Construction & Engineering
rwsmith@masterconstruction.com

Vice President
Stephen Grelle
Wiss, Janney Elstner Associates
sgrelle@wje.com

Secretary
Andy Bautz
The George D. Alan Company
abautz@waterproof.pro

Treasurer
Pete Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration Inc.
peteh@texconrest.com

Immediate Past President
Patrick Jorski
BASF Building Systems
patrick.jorski@basf.com

Directors

Clay Broyles
Euclid Chemical Company
cbroyles@euclidchemical.com

Greg Tankersley
Western Specialty Contractors
gregt@westernspecialtycontractors.com

Eddie De Haro
BASF Building Systems
eddie.deharo@basf.com


Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy