North Texas Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the North Texas chapter.

We hope that all of our members and friends are off to a great start in 2017! Please stop by and see us at one of our upcoming membership meetings. We also strongly encourage you to participate in our upcoming 3rd Annual Sporting Clay Classic! It should be a blast (pun intended)! Scroll down for more information on the event, including a registration form and sponsorship info.

If you would like to be added to our mailing list, please email Steve Grelle, sgrelle@wje.com

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

2017 ICRI NTX Scholarship
Available to high school seniors and college undergraduate students! See application for additional info.
Deadline: April 14, 2017
Click here to view the application.

Past North Texas ICRI Presentations List

Newsletters:

Chapter Calendar

Scheduled Meetings

NTX ICRI Joint Meeting with UTA's ASCE Student Chapter
Date: Wed, April 5, 2017, 12 Noon
Location: UTA's Engineering Building (Room TBD)
Program: TBA
Cost: No Charge

NTX ICRI 3rd Annual Sporting Clay Event
Date: Friday, April 14, 2017, 1:00 PM
Location: Dallas Gun Club
Click here for more information and to register.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Julie Bolding, PE
JQ Engineering, LLP
jbolding@jqeng.com

President-Elect
R. W. Smith
Master Construction & Engineering
rwsmith@masterconstruction.com

Vice President
Stephen Grelle
Wiss, Janney Elstner Associates
sgrelle@wje.com

Secretary
Andy Bautz
The George D. Alan Company
abautz@waterproof.pro

Treasurer
Pete Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration Inc.
peteh@texconrest.com

Immediate Past President
Patrick Jorski
BASF Building Systems
patrick.jorski@basf.com

Directors

Clay Broyles
Euclid Chemical Company
cbroyles@euclidchemical.com

Greg Tankersley
Western Specialty Contractors
gregt@westernspecialtycontractors.com

Eddie De Haro
BASF Building Systems
eddie.deharo@basf.com


Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy