North Texas Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the North Texas chapter.

The North Texas Chapter would like to thank all of its members and friends for a very successful 2016! Your participation has helped improve our industry through increased awareness of ICRI events and publications, as well as maintaining a solid network of concrete repair industry professionals in the North Texas area.

We look forward to an even better year in 2017! Please see the attached calendar for important dates for the year ahead.

If you would like to be added to our mailing list, please email Steve Grelle, sgrelle@wje.com

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Chapter Calendar

Scheduled Meetings

World of Concrete
Dates: January 17-20, 2017
Las Vegas Convention Center - Las Vegas, NV
Register at: https://www.compusystems.com/servlet/ar?evt_uid=747&PromoCode=A36

February Membership Meeting
Date: February 9, 2017
Location: Mattito's Tex Mex (3102 Oak Lawn Ave, Dallas, TX 75219)
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Speaker: Mr. Ken Lozen, ICRI Technical Director
Topic: ICRI Surface Repair Technician Certification Program
Member Cost: $20 (reduced for 2017!)
Non-Member Cost: $30
Registration link and more info: http://whoozin.com/44F-DCQ-XE94

Slab Moisture Testing Technician Re-Certification
Exam Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 PM CST
Location: JQ Engineering 1301 West 7th Street, Suite 141 Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Check the ICRI website for sign-up information or contact ICRI at 651-366-6095

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Patrick Jorski
BASF Building Systems
154 Winding Hollow Ln
Coppell, TX  75019-2249
Phone: (972) 358-0034
Email: patrick.jorski@basf.com

President-Elect
Julie Bolding
JQ Engineering, LLP
1301 West 7th Street Suite 141
Fort Worth, TX  76102
Phone: (817) 546-7200
Email: jbolding@jqeng.com

Vice President
Ryan Smith
Master Construction & Engineering
P.O. Box 226984
Dallas, TX 75222-6984
Phone: (214) 748-5611
Email: rwsmith@masterconstruction.com

Secretary
Andrew Bautz
The George D. Alan Company
2205 Century Cir
Irving, TX  75062-4903
Phone: (214) 496-9999
Fax: (214) 496-9998
Email: abautz@waterproof.pro

Treasurer
Pete Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration, Inc.
4591 Old Hwy 67N
Midlothian, TX  76065-0883
Phone: (972) 291-8254
Email: peteh@texconrest.com

Immediate Past President
Danielle Czyzewski, PE
Pie Consulting and Engineering
323 Industrial Blvd, Suite C
McKinney, TX 75069-7325
Phone: (214) 856-8818
Email: dczyzewski@pieglobal.com

Director
Kenny Petty
Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
3025 Wren Ln
Midlothian, TX  76065-6797
Email: kpetty@strongtie.com

Director
Clay Broyles
The Euclid Chemical Company
1835 Upper Montague Road
Bowie, TX 76230
Phone: (318) 471-1131
Email: cbroyles@euclidchemical.com

Director
Stephen Grelle
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
6363 N State Highway 161 Ste 550
Irving, TX  75038-2280
Email: sgrelle@wje.com


Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy