Northern Ohio Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Northern Ohio chapter.

Welcome to the Northern Ohio ICRI Chapter. 

This is an exciting year for our Chapter. We have been selected to host the 2016 Fall National Convention. 

The Officers and Executive Board are planning this year’s meetings and will start planning our portion of the National Convention Events. Anyone who is interested in helping or has suggestions for meeting topics, please contact a Board Member with your suggestion.

Meeting will be held on the second Tuesday of the month. More information will be coming soon on the topic and location of the meetings.

Check back here for updates. We will also be adding a Chapter Newsletter this year. Look for the Newsletter to be out the months that we do not have meetings.

Please contact any of the Board Members if you have any ideas for meeting topics or Chapter Events.

We are all looking forward to the Chapter gaining momentum and growing in 2015.

Jerry Phenney
Northern Ohio Chapter President

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

December 2015 Meeting

Scheduled Meetings

April 12, 2016 Meeting

2016 Golf Outing - May 20, 2016

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Jerry  Phenney
MAPEI
1144 East Newport Centre Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Phone: (330) 241-0581
Email: jphenney@mapei.com

Vice-President
Thomas  Lavelle
The R.L. Wurz Company
13320 Enterprise Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44135
Phone: (216) 267-1550
Fax: (216) 267-0856
Email: tlavelle@rlwurz.com

Secretary
Sara  Peters
THP Limited, Inc.
Ste 790 812 Huron Rd E
Cleveland, OH  44115-1142
Phone: (216) 553-4973
Email: speters@thpltd.com

Treasurer
Matt Krauss
The Chas E. Phipps Company
Email: mkrauss@chasephipps.com

Director
Frank Caspio
Grunwell-Cashero Co.
4901 Payne Ave
Cleveland, OH 44103-2444
Phone: (216) 432-1498
Fax: (216) 432-1488
Email: frankcaspio@yahoo.com

Director
Mike Childress
ChilCo Diversified Inc.
1629 Greenlawn Ave
Akron, OH  44301-2743
Phone: (330) 786-0516
Fax: 330-786-0517
Cell Phone: (330) 714-6900
Email: mike@chilcoreps.com

Director
Kevin Kasner
The Chas E. Phipps Company
4560 Willow Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44125-1046
Phone: (216) 641-2150
Fax: (216) 641-1756
Email: kkasner@chasephipps.com

Director
Blake Kreuer
BASF Building Systems
3158 Oakwood Trl
Broadview Heights, OH 44147-3918

Director
Tom Leonard
The R.L. Wurz Company
13320 Enterprise Avenue
Cleveland, OH  44135
Phone: (216) 267-1550
Fax: (216) 267-0856
Email: tleonard@rlwurz.com

Director
Jim Wamelink
WR Restoration
2066 Case Pkwy S
Twinsburg, OH  44087-2360
Phone: (216) 401-3566
Fax: (330) 963-7123
Email: jim@wamelinkrestoration.com

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy