Northern Ohio Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Northern Ohio chapter.

Welcome to the Northern Ohio ICRI Chapter. 

This is an exciting year for our Chapter. We have been selected to host the 2016 Fall National Convention. 

The Officers and Executive Board are planning this year’s meetings and will start planning our portion of the National Convention Events. Anyone who is interested in helping or has suggestions for meeting topics, please contact a Board Member with your suggestion.

Meeting will be held on the second Tuesday of the month. More information will be coming soon on the topic and location of the meetings.

Check back here for updates. We will also be adding a Chapter Newsletter this year. Look for the Newsletter to be out the months that we do not have meetings.

Please contact any of the Board Members if you have any ideas for meeting topics or Chapter Events.

We are all looking forward to the Chapter gaining momentum and growing in 2015.

Jerry Phenney
Northern Ohio Chapter President

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

December 2015 Meeting

Scheduled Meetings

April 11, 2017 Meeting

2017 Golf Outing - May 12, 2017

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Tom Lavelle Sr.
The R.L. Wurz Company
tlavelle@rlwurz.com

Vice President
Jerry  Phenney
Mapei Corporation.
jphenney@mapei.com

Secretary
Sara Peters
THP, Limited
speters@thpltd.com

Treasurer
Matt Krauss
The Chas E. Phipps Company
mkrauss@chasephipps.com

Directors

Kevin Kasner
The Chas E. Phipps Company
kkasner@chasephipps.com

Edward DeTullio
Desman Associates
edetullio@desman.com

Mark Churpek
Wiss, Janey, Elstner Associates
mchurpek@wje.com

Mike Childress
ChilCo Diversified Inc.
mike@chilcoreps.com

Frank Caspio, Jr.
Grunwell-Cashero Company
fcaspio@grunwell-cashero.com

Jim Wamelink
WR Restoration
jim@wamelinkrestoration.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy