New England Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the New England chapter.

www.ne-icri.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

None available

Scheduled Meetings

20th Annual ICRI-NE Golf Classic
Date: Monday, June 19th, 2017
Location: Granite Links Golf Club, Quincy MA 10:30 a.m.
Time: 12:00 p.m. Shotgun Start
Registration:
Visit www.ne-icri.org to sign-up.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Todd Neal, P.E. SECB
Becker Structural Engineers, Inc.
todd@beckerstructural.com

Vice President
Timothy M. Montgomery, P.E.
CDM Smith
montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

Treasurer
Matthew Swirbalus
Contracting Specialists Inc.
mswirbalus@contractingspecialists.com

Secretary
Jennifer A. Grubb
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc.
jagrubb@sgh.com

Past President
Matt Mead
NeoGard
mmead@neogard.com

Directors

John Breska
Vexcon Chemical

Dan Clark
A.H. Harris
dan.clark@ahharris.com

Mike Harris
Construction Marketing Reps, Inc.
mtharris76@aol.com

Chris French
Euclid Chemical
cfrench@euclidchemical.com

Paul Rielly
Atlantic Restoration Corp.
paul@atlanticrestorationcorp.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy