New England Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the New England chapter.

www.ne-icri.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

None available

Scheduled Meetings

No future meetings currently scheduled. NOTE: Past meetings are not shown.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Todd M. Neal
Becker Structural Engineers
75 York St
Portland, ME  04101-4665
Phone: (207) 879-1838
Email: todd@beckerstructural.com

Vice-President
Timothy M. Montgomery
CDM Smith
75 State St Ste 701
Boston, MA  02109-1940
Phone: (617) 452-6512
Email: montgomerytm@cdmsmith.com

Secretary
Jennifer A. Grubb
Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.
41 Seyon St, Bldg 1
Waltham, MA 02453-8346
Phone: (781) 907-9365
Email: jagrubb@sgh.com

Treasurer
Matthew  Swirbalus
Contracting Specialists, Inc.
453 South Main Street
Attleboro, MA  02703
Phone: (508) 222-2377
Fax: (508) 222-2580
Cell Phone: (617) 590-0884
Email: mswirbalus@contractingspecialists.com

Past President
Matt  Mead
Neogard
49 South St
Upton, MA  01568-1423
Phone: (774) 280-9447
Fax: (469) 375-4335
Email: mmead44@gmail.com

Director
Michael  Harris
Construction Marketing Representatives 
55 George Rd
Quincy, MA  02170-3708
Phone: (508) 277-7283
Email: michaelharris76@gmail.com

Director
Dan  Clark
A.H. Harris & Sons, Inc.
291 Salem
Woburn, MA  01801
Phone: (978) 905-0595
Fax: (781) 376-9640
Email: dan.clark@ahharris.com

Director
Chris French
Euclid Chemical Company
19218 Redwood Rd
Cleveland, OH 44110
Phone: (860) 573-8484
Email: CFrench@euclidchemical.com

Director
Catherine Maloney
Maloney Marketing Associates
15 Alderwood Drive
North Easton, MA 02356
Phone: (508) 562-0888
Email: catherine.mmareps@gmail.com

Peder Hals
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
5 Minton Street Unit 105
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: (617) 946-3400
Email: phals@wje.com

Paul Rielly
Atlantic Restoration
56 Cummings Park
Woburn, MA  01801
Phone: (617) 933-8427
paul@arcboston.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy