Michigan Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Michigan chapter.

Welcome to the ICRI Michigan Chapter. Our chapter was founded in 2007 and has been growing since that time. We are proud to have achieved Outstanding Chapter Awards every year since 2008.

We offer informative technical presentations on products and applications as well as sponsor an annual demonstration day for all vendors to exhibit new or interesting products. We host social events every year to allow our members and their spouses to have fun while developing friendships within the concrete repair industry. 

The Michigan Chapter also supports local ASCE student chapter events at surrounding universities. All of these activities are in the essence of promoting the national ICRI mission statement to educate good practices of repair and restoration throughout the concrete industry.

Please feel free to join us at any of our events or activities. I think you will find an environment of quality, peer networking with professionals in a fun social atmosphere. If you would like to learn more about our chapter please contact one of our officers or board members.

James Keena
ICRI Michigan Chapter President
313.471.6824

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Demo Day Recap

Scheduled Meetings

Joint Meeting with ACI Greater Michigan Chapter
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
5:30 PM
Pi Banquet Hall,
Southfield, MI
Registration info coming soon

Member List>

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
James  Keena
Olympia Development
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI  48201-3467
Phone: (313) 471-6824
Email: james.keena@ilitchholdings.com

Vice-President
Ethan  Fulton
Wayne County Airport Authority 
1 LC Smith Terminal
Detroit, MI 48242
Phone: (734) 247-2819
Email: ethan.fulton@walkerparking.com

Secretary
John R. Kosnak
NTH Consultants, Ltd.
41780 6 Mile Rd
Northville, MI  48168-2376
Phone: (248) 662-2725
Email: jkosnak@nthconsultants.com

Treasurer
Douglas J. Barron
DJ Barron LLC
PO Box 342
Frankenmuth, MI  48734-0342
Phone: (313) 920-6734
Email: djbarronllc@gmail.com

Director
Andrew  Vidor
Walker Restoration Consultants
2121 Hudson Ave
Kalamazoo, MI  49008-2379
Phone: (269) 381-6080
Email: andrew.vidor@walkerrestoration.com

Director
Eric  Wood
J Dedoes, Inc.
28850 Haas Road
Wixom, MI  48393
Phone: (248) 437-3616
Email: ewood@jdedoes.net

Director
Tyson  Herman
PULLMAN
280 W Jefferson Ave
Trenton, MI  48183-1215
Phone: (313) 350-5261
Email: therman@pullman-services.com

Director
Andrew Lobbestael
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
30700 Telegraph Rd, Ste 3580
Bingham Farms, MI  48025-5821
Email: alobbestael@wje.com

Director
David Schoonbeck
Kent Companies
130 60th St SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548-5703
Email: dschoonbeck@kentcompanies.com

Director
Benjamin  Turner
Orion Waterproofing
3676 W. Clarkston Rd Suite B
Clarkston, MI  48348
Email: owproofing@yahoo.com

Director
Mike  Vennix
Azon USA, Inc.
643 W Crosstown Pkwy
Kalamazoo, MI  49008-1910
Phone: (269) 385-5942
Email: mvennix@azonusa.com


 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy