Michigan Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Michigan chapter.

Welcome to the ICRI Michigan Chapter. Our chapter was founded in 2007 and has been growing since that time. We are proud to have achieved Outstanding Chapter Awards every year since 2008.

We offer informative technical presentations on products and applications as well as sponsor an annual demonstration day for all vendors to exhibit new or interesting products. We host social events every year to allow our members and their spouses to have fun while developing friendships within the concrete repair industry. 

The Michigan Chapter also supports local ASCE student chapter events at surrounding universities. All of these activities are in the essence of promoting the national ICRI mission statement to educate good practices of repair and restoration throughout the concrete industry.

Please feel free to join us at any of our events or activities. I think you will find an environment of quality, peer networking with professionals in a fun social atmosphere. If you would like to learn more about our chapter please contact one of our officers or board members.

James Keena
ICRI Michigan Chapter President
313.471.6824

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Demo Day Recap

Scheduled Meetings

Joint Meeting with ACI Greater Michigan Chapter
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
5:30 PM
Pi Banquet Hall,
Southfield, MI
Registration info coming soon

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Andrew Lobbestael
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Email: alobbestael@wje.com

Vice-President
John R. Kosnak
NTH Consultants, Ltd.
Email: jkosnak@nthconsultants.com

Secretary
Ethan Fulton
Wayne County Airport Authority
Email: ethan.fulton@wcaa.us

Treasurer
Douglas J. Barron
DJ Barron LLC
Email: djbarronllc@gmail.com

Directors

Mike Vennix
Azon USA, Inc.
Email: mvennix@azonusa.com

Eric Wood
J Dedoes, Inc.
Email: ewood@jdedoes.net

Tyson Herman
PULLMAN
Email: therman@pullman-services.com

James Keena
Olympia Development
Email: james.keena@ilitchholdings.com

Steve Rose
PULLMAN
Email: srose@pullman-services.com

Richard Schneider
Intek Construction Products, Inc.
Email: rschneider@intekcp.com

Hayder Al-Hilal
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.
Email: al-hilal@sme-usa.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy