Minnesota Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Minnesota chapter.

www.icrimn.com

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Scheduled Meetings

  • ICRI MN Chapter Curling Event - February 24th, 2017
  • ICRI MN Chapter Trade Show - March 24th, 2017
  • ICRI MN Chapter Summer Technical Session - May 2nd, 2017
  • ICRI MN Chapter Golf Tournament - July 18th, 2017
  • ICRI MN Chapter Fall Technical Session - October 3rd, 2017
  • ICRI MN Mega Demo - January 11th, 2018

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Andy LeBarron
Brock White
alebarron@brockwhite.com

Vice President
Kim Deibel
American Engineering Testing
kdeibel@amengtest.com

Treasurer
Rick Elsner
Walker Restoration
Richard.Elsner@walkerrestoration.com

Secretary
Matt Drew
Central Roofing
mdrew@centralroofing.com

Immediate Past President
Adam Bakeman
American Engineering Testing
abakeman@amengtest.com

Directors

Terry Babcock
Construction Midwest Inc
terry@constructionmidwest.com

Josh Krage
Chris Krage & Assoc.
joshkrage@gmail.com

Mark Sheriff
Advance Specialties
msheriff@advancecos.com

Brandon Thiele
Western Specialty Contractors
brandont@westernspecialtycontractors.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy