Gulf South Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Gulf South chapter.

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Scheduled Meetings & Events

Membership Drive and Social/Pre-Game Tailgate
Date: Thursday, April 28 at 4:00 pm.
Location: office of JJ Morley, 1325 3rd Ave South
Food and refreshments will be provided.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Danny Horn
Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Email: dhorn@strongtie.com

Vice-President
John English
Brawco, Inc.
Email: john@brawco.com

Secretary
Charles Marriaga
Neogard
Email: cmarriaga@neogard.com

Treasurer
Don Yarbrough
Coastal Construction Products Inc
Email: DYarbrough@CoastalOne.com

Officer Elect
Jeffrey Theo
Vulcan Painters, Inc.
Email: jtheo@vulcan-group.com

Past-President
Steve Lemay
Email: slemay@lehighcement.com

Directors

Freddie Boudin
Coastal Construction Products Inc
Email: FBoudin@CoastalOne.com

Josh Dogan
Barnett Jones Wilson LLC
Email: josh@struct-engr.com

Missy Ellis
J.J. Morley Enterprises
Email: missyellis@bellsouth.net

Wesley Lowman
Sherman Industries, LLC
Email: wesley.lowman@lehighhanson.com

Steve Schoonover
Nichols/GROUT TECH
Email: steve@grouttech.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2015-2018 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy