Gulf South Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Gulf South chapter.

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Scheduled Meetings & Events

Membership Drive and Social/Pre-Game Tailgate
Date: Thursday, April 28 at 4:00 pm.
Location: office of JJ Morley, 1325 3rd Ave South
Food and refreshments will be provided.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Michael D. Davis
Structural Design Group, Inc.
700 Century Park South Suite 114
Birmingham, AL  35226
Phone: (205) 380-3823
Email: mdavis@sdg-us.com

Vice-President
Steve  Lemay
Sherman Industries, LLC
400 Riverhills Business Park Ste 405
Birmingham, AL  35242
Phone: (205) 314-5107
Email: slemay@lehighcement.com

Treasurer
Dan  Stegall
Summit Waterproofing, Inc.
PO Box 1948
Pelham, AL  35124-5948
Phone: (205) 664-3106
Email: dan@summit-waterproofing.com

Director
Danny  Horn
Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
205 Margaret Dr
Fairhope, AL  36532-4222
Phone: (251) 233-8414
Email: dhorn@strongtie.com

Director
John  English
Brawco, Inc.
4040 Farr Rd
Bessemer, AL  35022-4836
Phone: (205) 426-5557
Email: john@brawco.com

Director
Jeffrey  Theo
Vulcan Painters, Inc.
PO Box 1010
Bessemer, AL  35021-1010
Phone: (205) 417-8474
Email: jtheo@vulcan-group.com

Director
Buddy  Stanford
Steelcon Coatings Systems, Inc.
3908 Elevator Ct
Pace, FL  32571-6404
Phone: (850) 637-5489
Email: bstanford@steelconcoatings.com

Director
Charles  Marriaga
Neogard
PO Box 162606
Atlanta, GA  30321-2606
Phone: (678) 850-0463
Email: cmarriaga@neogard.com


 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy