Florida West Coast Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Florida West Coast chapter.

President's Message

Welcome to our new chapter website! I would first like to thank all of the Board members for their hard work, dedication and passion in completing this task. You can now see all of our upcoming events, register for them and pay for them all on one website.

We are poised for an exciting 2017! This years board has put together a full calendar of events, socials and of course the annual Golf outing this spring along with our clay shoot this fall! We also have a great new group of speakers planned to present topics ranging from carbon fiber capabilities to a round table discussion on the challenges of bidding work in our industry.

Lastly, I would like to thank our amazing members for supporting all that the board does and for taking time out of their already busy day to join us. I look forward to seeing all that we accomplish in 2017!

Timothy M. Price
ICRI Florida West Coast President
Construction Materials Inc.

www.ICRI-FWC.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

None available

Scheduled Meetings

  • February 1- Board and Chapter Meeting- Holiday Inn Clearwater- Jorge Costa
  • March 2 - Board Meeting- St. Pete Yacht Club
  • March 15-17 - Spring Convention in Montreal-Tom Richardson
  • April 5 - Board and Chapter Meeting –Holiday Inn Clearwater. Speaker- Steven Lessor
  • May 4 - Board Meeting- St. Pete Yacht Club
  • May - Golf outing
  • June 7 - Board and Chapter Meeting, Holiday Inn Clearwater. Speaker- TBD
  • July 20 -Board Meeting- St. Pete Yacht Club
  • August 2 -Board and Chapter Meeting- Holiday Inn Clearwater. Speaker- TBD
  • September 7 -Board Meeting- St. Pete Yacht Club
  • September 19 - Ray’s Game vs. Cubs
  • October 5 - Board Meeting- St. Pete Yacht Club
  • October - Demo Day
  • November 2 - Board Meeting- St. Pete Yacht Club
  • November - Sporting Clay Event
  • December 7 - Board Meeting- St. Pete Yacht Club
  • December 8 - Christmas/Holiday Party

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Tim Price
Construction Materials
tprice@constmat.com

Vice President

Jeff Walker
Sherwin Williams
swrep6784@sherwin.com

Secretary
Mario Marcano
Structural
mmarcano@structural.net

Treasurer
Joe Trocano
KWA Engineers
jtrocano@kwa-eng.com

Past President
Michelle Nobel
Sika Corporation
nobel.michelle@us.sika.com

Directors

Tom Richardson
BASF
tom.richardson@basf.com

Melissa Smith
Stirling & Wilbur Engineering Group
msmith@stirlingwilbur.com

Steve Mainardi
Delta Engineering & Inspection
smainardi@delta-engineers.com

Robert Leslie
P & R Renovations
robert.l@pandrpros.com

Steve Raleigh
Coastal Construction Products
Steve.Raleigh@coastal-fla.com

Jason Burby
Burby Engineering
jburby@burbyengineering.com

Mike Biller
Biller Reinhart Engineering
mbiller@billerreinhart.com

Brian Keiter
Elevated Engineering Services
brian@elevatedeng.com

David Moskowitz
Valcourt Building Services
dmoskowitz@valcourt.net

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy