Delaware Valley Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Delaware Valley chapter.

Here is a link to our chapter website: www.icridelawarevalley.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

None available

Scheduled Meetings

May Dinner Meeting
May 17, 2016
Location: Maggianos, King of Prussia
Topic: 3-D Laser Scanning
Click here for details.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers and Directors

President
Pat Gallagher
PULLMAN
pgallagher@pullman-services.com

Vice President
Jason Coleman
O'Donnell & Naccarato
jcoleman@o-n.com

Secretary
Van Burriss
Capricorn Industrial Sales
vburriss@aol.com

Treasurer
Dave Marofsky
MAPEI
dmarofsky@MAPEI.com

Immediate Past President
Matt Mowrer
O’Donnell & Naccarato
mmowrer@o-n.com

Directors

Bill Phillips
Green Mountain International
bill@mountaingrout.com

Rob Mahan
O&S Associates
rmahan@oandsassociates.com

Tom Donnelly
Sika
donnelly.thomas@us.sika.com

Lou Verdecchio
IPA Systems
louv@ipasystems.com

Mike Alloway
MId-Atlantic Technical Services
michaelalloway@hotmail.com

John Lukens
Watts Restoration
jlukens@wattsrestoration.com

Paul Uhrig
Advanced Polymer Technology
puhrig@carlwalker.com

Joe Markert
Thorosystems
joe@thorosystem.com

Mark Meighan
Culbertson Restoration
mmeighan@crlpa.com

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy