Delaware Valley Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Delaware Valley chapter.

Here is a link to our chapter website: www.icridelawarevalley.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

None available

Scheduled Meetings

May Dinner Meeting
May 17, 2016
Location: Maggianos, King of Prussia
Topic: 3-D Laser Scanning
Click here for details.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Matthew  Mowrer
O'Donnell & Nacarrato, Inc.
701 Market Street, Suite 6000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone:  (215) 925-3788

Vice-President
Pat Gallagher

Secretary
Andrew S. Good
BASF Building Systems
2413 Graydon Road
Wilmington, DE  19803
Phone: (302) 668-9757
Email: andrew.good@basf.com

Treasurer
David  Marofsky
MAPEI Corporation
922 Eisenhower Ave
Woodlyn, PA  19094-1010
Phone: (267) 251-9076
Email: dmarofsky@mapei.com

Immediate Past President
Andrew  Garver
PULLMAN
2227 High Hill Rd
Swedesboro, NJ  08085-4531
Phone: (856) 218-7900
Fax: (856) 218-8410
Email: agarver@sstinc.net

Director
Michael F. Alloway
Technical Services Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
2324 West 2nd Street
Chester, PA  19013
Phone: (610) 364-1616
Fax: 610-364-1633
Cell Phone: (610) 364-1633
Email: michaelalloway@hotmail.com

Director
Van  Burriss
Capricorn Industrial Sales
P.O. Box 494
West Chester, PA  19381
Phone: 610-429-5253
Fax: 610-429-5301
Email: vburriss@aol.com

Director

Director
John  Lukens
Watts Restoration Inc.
1704 Bustleton Pike
Feasterville, PA  19053-7308
Phone: (215) 426-7500
Fax: (215) 426-7501
Email: jlukens@wattsrestoration.com

Director
Robert  Mahan
O & S Associates, Inc.
Ste 112 1710 Walton Rd
Blue Bell, PA  19422-2335
Phone: (610) 628-9400
Cell Phone: (215) 280-5136
Email: rmahan@oandsassociates.com

Director
Joe  Markert
Thoro System Waterproofing, Inc.
1850 Delmar Dr
Folcroft, PA  19032-1400
Phone: (610) 583-5502
Fax: (610) 583-5514
Email: joe@thorosystem.com

Director
Mark Meighan
Culbertson Restoration, Ltd.
3110 Concord Road
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: (610) 436-4455
Email: mmeighan@crlpa.com

Director
Paul Uhrig
Advanced Polymer Technology
245 Lynbrooke Road
Springfield, PA 19064
Cell Phone: 267-581-0801
Email: Uhrig@advpolytech.com


 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy