Carolinas Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Carolinas chapter.

Carolinas Chapter Website

For the latest information on the Carolinas Chapter of ICRI, we invite you to visit our new chapter website at www.icricarolinas.org
Here is a link to our chapter website: www.icricarolinas.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Scheduled Meetings

No future meetings currently scheduled. NOTE: Past meetings are not shown.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Paul  Farrell
Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman C
PO Box 1007
Creedmoor, NC  27522-1007
Phone: (919) 528-6400
Email: pfarrell@crwonline.com

Vice-President
Hayes  Thompson
Strickland Waterproofing Company, Inc.
1138 Providence Rd.
Charlotte, NC  28207
Phone: (704) 347-1345
Email: hthompson@stricklandwaterproofing.com

Secretary
Robert  McDowell
WxProofing LLC
309 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite 104
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 209-7202
Email: mcdowell@wxproofing.com

Treasurer
Bruce P. Stoerkel
Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
325 Mayo St
Statesville, NC  28677-5874
Phone: (747) 768-8135
Email: bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com

Immediate Past President
Tara Cavalline
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
4651 Charlotte Park Drive Ste. 150
Charlotte, NC 28217-1956
Phone: (704) 687-5035
Email: tlcavall@uncc.edu

Director
Bill Brickey
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2020 Starita Rd
Charlotte, NC 28206-1297
Phone: (602) 315-0271
Email: wjbrickey@terracon.com

Director
Bob Crosser
Simpson Strong Tie Company, Inc.
5028 Oak Park Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27612-3025
Phone: (704) 500-8147
Email: bcrosser@strongtie.com

Director
Courtney Green
UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
Phone: 704-687-5062
Email: csgreen2@uncc.edu

Director
James F. Hadley
Sika Corporation
15644 Oxydendrum Hill Lane
Davidson, NC  28036
Phone: (704) 905-5836
Email: hadley.jim@us.sika.com

Director
Steven L. Moore, PE
Applied Building Sciences
5601 Seventy Seven Center Drive
Charlotte, NC  28217
Phone: (980) 219-7084
Email: smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com

Director
Mark  O'Brien
Guaranteed Supply Company
1421 Diggs Dr
Raleigh, NC  27603-2755
Phone: (919) 833-0923
Fax: (919) 828-4850
Cell Phone: (919) 868-2357
Email: marko@gscnc.com

Executive Director
Brad Aderhold
7016 Edgeview Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-247-0422
Email: brad@icricarolinas.org


 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy