Carolinas Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Carolinas chapter.

Carolinas Chapter Website

For the latest information on the Carolinas Chapter of ICRI, we invite you to visit our new chapter website at www.icricarolinas.org
Here is a link to our chapter website: www.icricarolinas.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Scheduled Meetings

No future meetings currently scheduled. NOTE: Past meetings are not shown.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

2017 Officers

President
Hayes Thompson
Lesco Restorations
HayesBThompson@gmail.com

Vice-President
Robert McDowell
WxProofing LLC
rmcdowell@wxproofing.com

Secretary
Bruce P. Stoerkel
Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com

Treasurer
Steven Moore, PE
Applied Building Sciences
smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com

Immediate Past President
Paul Farrell
Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing
pfarrell@crwonline.com

Directors
Bob Crosser
Simpson Strong Tie
bcrosser@strongtie.com

Jim Hadley
Sika
hadley.jim@sika-corp.com

Bill Brickey
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
wjbrickey@terracon.com

Courtney Green
UNC Charlotte
csgreen2@uncc.edu

John Ammons
Green Mountain International, LLC
john@mountaingrout.com

Alex W. Campbell, E.I.
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
AWCampbell@skaeng.com

Executive Director
Brad Aderhold
Phone: 919-247-0422
Email: brad@icricarolinas.org

 

 

Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

ICRI Supporting Members

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy