British Columbia Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the British Columbia chapter.

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

None available

Scheduled Meetings

No future meetings currently scheduled. NOTE: Past meetings are not shown.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Bob  Matharu
Sika Canada Inc.
5443 Paton Drive
Delta, BC  V4K 2G4
Phone: (604) 314-4330
Email: matharu.bob@ca.sika.com

Vice-President
Brian  MacNeil
Kryton International, Inc.
1645 East Kent Avenue
Vancouver, BC  V5P 2S8
Phone: (604) 220-8287
Email: brian@kryton.com

Secretary
Gary Hopper
Duron Pacific Restorations Ltd.
6850 Antrim Ave
Burnaby, BC V5J 4M4
Phone: (604) 433-6911
Fax: (604) 431-9937
Email: gary@duronpacific.com

Treasurer
Sylvie  Mercier
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
1285 West Broadway, 3rd Floor Suite 300
Vancouver, BC  V6H 3X8
Phone: (604) 739-6279
Email: smercier@rjc.ca

Director
Meghdad Hoseini
WSP Canada Inc.

Director
Bob Matich
B BASF Building Systems
13960-116 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 0E1
Phone: (604) 916-4333
Email: bob.matich@basf.com

Director
Dave Randall
MAPEI Corporation

Director
Dave Clarke
Polycrete Restorations Ltd.
202-204 Cayer Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 5B1
Email: dclarke@polycreterestorations.com

Director
Cristina Zanottic
University of British Columbia - Civil Engineering Department
6250 Applied Science Lane
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
Email: zanottic@mail.ubc.ca


Click above to submit information to update this page. You must be logged in as an ICRI member.

Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy