Arizona Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Arizona chapter.

2016 President's Message

Welcome to the International Concrete Repair Institute (ICRI) Arizona Chapter website. The mission of this Chapter, as well as the National Organization, is to promote better quality concrete repairs through education. The world of concrete repairs is very complex with literally thousands and thousands of different products, numerous repair methods, and different contractors specializing in various aspects of the repair. Concrete repairs can be done well, with long-lasting performance, and yet many repairs are done poorly and fail prematurely. Attend our monthly meetings, and join our chapter to learn more about repair materials, methods, and network with people in the industry who specialize in this type of work.

Here is a link to our chapter website: www.azicri.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Established Committees

Scheduled Meetings

Upcoming Dinner Meetings

4/20/2016 - Chemical Grouting - Bob Brown
5/18/2016 - Tempe Town Lake
9/28/2016 - Expansion Joints - EMSEAL
10/26/2016 - Case Study - Ron Starling
11/16/2016 - Composite Designs - Dwaynee Gee

Upcoming Events

4/12/2016 ACI and ICRI Annual Concrete Cup Golf Tournment
8/2016 - Bowling (date TBD)
10/14/2016 - Clay shoot Rio Salado

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

Officers

President
Rosa  Dooley
Gervasio & Associates Inc.
PO Box 54283
Phoenix, AZ  85078-4283
Phone: (602) 285-1720
Email: r.dooley@cox.net

Vice-President
Ray  Russo
Sika Corporation
2925 E Riggs Rd PMB 181
Chandler, AZ  85249-3683
Phone: (602) 315-1676
Email: Russo.ray@us.sika-corp.com

Treasurer
Mac King
Truesdell Corporation
1310 West 23rd
Tempe, AZ 85282
Email: mking@truesdellcorp.com

Secretary
Dylan Schweigert
Restruction Corporation
2214 E Contessa
Mesa, AZ 85213
Phone: (480) 758-2865
Email: dschweigert@restruction.com

Immediate Past President
Adam  Zius
Restruction Corporation
Ste 405 2127 S Priest Dr
Tempe, AZ  85282-1141
Phone: (480) 557-9174
Fax: (480) 557-9219
Email: azius@restruction.com

Director
John Leos
Border Construction Specialties
3880 E Broadway
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Email: jleos@bordercorp.com

Director
Earl  Lucas
Robert E Porter Constr Co Inc
1720 W Lincoln St
Phoenix, AZ  85007
Phone: (602) 253-4911
Fax: 602-340-9533
Cell Phone: (602) 653-6182
Email: earl@robertporterconstruction.com

Director
Jason  Savage
The Euclid Chemical Company
4532 E Chisum Trl
Phoenix, AZ  85050-8594
Phone: (602) 432-5670
Cell Phone: (602) 432-5670
Email: jsavage@euclidchemical.co

Director
Jeff Starling
Starling Madison Lofquist, Inc.
5224 S 39th St
Phoenix, AZ 85040-3984
Email: jstarling@smleng.com

Director
Tony  Valdez
TF Valdez Construction Supply Company Inc.
5660 S. 32nd Street - #105
Phoenix, AZ  85040
Phone: (602) 305-8575
Fax: (602) 305-8576
Email: tonyv@tfvaldez.com

Director
Bob Whalen
Truesdell Corporation
1310 W 23rd Street
Tempe, AZ 85282
(602) 437-1711
Email: bwhalen@truesdellcorp.com

Chapter Updates 


Thank You, Supporting Members!

International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

©2016 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.

Privacy Policy