Arizona Chapter
Share |

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the Arizona chapter.

2016 President's Message

Welcome to the International Concrete Repair Institute (ICRI) Arizona Chapter website. The mission of this Chapter, as well as the National Organization, is to promote better quality concrete repairs through education. The world of concrete repairs is very complex with literally thousands and thousands of different products, numerous repair methods, and different contractors specializing in various aspects of the repair. Concrete repairs can be done well, with long-lasting performance, and yet many repairs are done poorly and fail prematurely. Attend our monthly meetings, and join our chapter to learn more about repair materials, methods, and network with people in the industry who specialize in this type of work.

Here is a link to our chapter website: www.azicri.org

Chapter Newsletters and Announcements

Established Committees

Scheduled Meetings

Upcoming Dinner Meetings

No 2017 upcoming meetings posted.

Upcoming Events

No 2017 upcoming events posted.

Member List

Click here - Chapter Member Search to view entire member list.

2017 Officers

President
Ray Russo
Sika Corporation
russo.ray@us.sika.com

Vice-President
Rosa Dooley
Gervasio and Associates
r.dooley@cox.net

Treasurer
Mac King
Truesdell Corporation
mking@truesdellcorp.com
           
Secretary
Kori Krichko
Meyer Borgman Johnson
kkrichko@mbjeng.com

Directors
Earl Lucas
Robert Porter Construction
earl@robertporterconstruction.com

Tony Valdez
T.F. Valdez Construction Supply
tonyv@tfvaldez.com

Jeff Starling
Starling Madison Lofquist, Inc.
jstarling@smleng.com

John Leos
Border Construction Specialties
jleos@bordercorp.com

Joe Sanchez
Restruction Corporation
jsanchez@restruction.com

Jason Savage
The Euclid Chemical Company
jsavage@euclidchemical.com

Dylan Schweigert
Restruction Corporation
dschweigert@restruction.com

Immediate Past President
Rosa Dooley
Gervasio and Associates
r.dooley@cox.net

 

Chapter Updates 


Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy