News & Press: News Archives

ICRI Names 2007 Board and Marty Sobelman as President

Tuesday, January 2, 2007  
Share |

Des Plaines, IL - January 2, 2007- The International Concrete Repair Institute (ICRI) membership elected Marty Sobelman, Atlas Restoration, LLC, as its 2007 president.

To support Sobelman in 2007, the ICRI membership also elected the following officers:

President-Elect -Monica Rourke, Dry Works Inc.
Vice President - Randy Beard, Walker Restoration Consultants/Engineers, Inc.
Secretary - Tom Ouska, Desman Associates
Treasurer - Charles Knight, Sto Corp.

2006 President Dennis J. Pinelle, Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc., will continue his service on the board as Immediate Past-President.

In addition to the president and officers, the membership voted in five new board members, who will serve a three-year term beginning January 1, 2007: 

Garth Fallis, Vector Corrosion Technologies
Ralph Godfrey, R. Godfrey Consulting
Graeme Jones, C-Probe Systems LTD
Beth Newbold, Rampart Hydro Services, LP
Michael Tabassi, Tadjer-Cohen-Edelson Associates, Inc.

ICRI, a nonprofit association with more than 1800 members worldwide, is a leading resource for education and information to improve the quality of repair, restoration, and protection of concrete and other structures.

Thank You, Supporting Members!


International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy