News & Press: News Archives

ICRI Names 2009 Board and Randy Beard as President

Monday, January 12, 2009  
Share |

Des Plaines, IL – January 12, 2009 – The International Concrete Repair Institute (ICRI) membership elected Randy Beard, Walker Restoration Consultants, as its 2009 president.

To support Beard in 2009, the ICRI membership also elected the following officers:

President-Elect – Chuck Knight, Sto Corporation 
Vice President – Don Ford, CA Lindman, Inc.
Secretary – William “Bud” Earley, The Euclid Chemical Company
Treasurer – Garth Fallis, Vector Corrosion Technologies

2008 President Monica Rourke, DryWorks, Inc, will continue her service on the board as Immediate Past-President.

In addition to the president and officers, the membership voted in five new board members, who will serve a three-year term beginning January 1, 2009:

Dan Anagnos – Neogard
Dilip Choudhuri – Walter P Moore
Mark A. deStefano, PE – DeStefano Engineering Group PL
Timothy Gillespie – Sika Corporation
David Rodler – Smislova, Kehnemui and Associates, PA


ICRI, a nonprofit association with more than 1950 members worldwide, is a leading resource for education and information to improve the quality of repair, restoration, and protection of concrete and other structures.

Thank You, Supporting Members!


International Concrete Repair Institute

1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252 | St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA | Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy