International Concrete Repair Institute
About ICRI Membership Chapters Committees Events Publications Advertising Awards Certification
 
   

ICRI CHAPTERS

INTERACTIVE CHAPTER MAP

CHAPTER RESOURCES

[NTX] NORTH TEXAS

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the North Texas chapter.

Many thanks to our 2014 NTX CASINO NIGHT SPONSORS:
GRAND PRIZE SPONSOR: Sunbelt Building Services
FOOD SPONSOR: JQ
CRAPS TABLE SPONSOR: Master Construction & Engineering
BAR SPONSORS: All-Tex Supply Company, Emseal
BLACKJACK TABLE SPONSORS:
Concrete Services Corporation, Euclid Chemical, Sika Corporation, Neogard, Southwest Construction Services, Walter P Moore, Mid-Continental Restoration
PRIZE SPONSORS:
Sika Corporation, Mobile Enterprises, Inc., Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc., Western Waterproofing, BASF, Texas Concrete Restoration
PRIZE DONOR: The George D. Alan Company donated 4 tickets to the Feb 26th Mavericks game.
THANKS TO ALL OF THESE COMPANIES FOR THEIR GENEROUS SUPPORT!!

CHAPTER NEWSLETTERS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS


2014 NTX Calendar of Events - Revised
Feb 2014 Newsletter
Jan 2014 Newsletter
NTX ICRI List of Past Meetings and Speakers
Program Guidelines
TEXO Conference Center Map
UTA Campus Map

SCHEDULED MEETINGS


NTX November Membership Meeting
DATE: 11/6/2014 - 11/6/2014
LOCATION: Dunston's Steakhouse
Harry Hines Blvd at Empire Central
Dallas, TX
TOPIC: "Fire-Damaged Concrete"
SPEAKER: Kerry Lee, Nelson Forensics
COST: 25.00/30.00
NOTES: 11AM - Registration & Networking
11:30 AM - Lunch served
12 Noon - 1 PM - Program
NOTE THE DATE AND LOCATION!!!!!!!!!! PAYMENT INFO: $25 for members, $30 for non-members, payable at the door - cash, check or credit card (Visa, MC, Discover or AMEX)

MEMBER LIST

Click here to view entire member list. (Be patient - this may take a few seconds)


OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Matt  Eller
XL Brands
7711 La Sobrina Dr
Dallas, TX  75248-3136
PHONE: (972) 489-5885
E-MAIL: meller@xlbrands.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Danielle  Czyzewski
Nelson Architectural Engineers, Inc
Ste 220 2740 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX  75093-4856
PHONE: (469) 429-9000
E-MAIL: dCzyzewski@nelsonforensics.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
Patrick  Jorski
BASF Building Systems
154 Winding Hollow Ln
Coppell, TX  75019-2249
PHONE: (972) 358-0034
E-MAIL: patrick.jorski@basf.com
SECRETARY
Andrew  Bautz
The George D. Alan Company
2205 Century Circle
Irving, TX  75062
PHONE: (214) 496-9999
FAX: (214) 496-9998
E-MAIL: abautz@waterproof.pro
TREASURER
Pete  Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration, Inc.
PO Box 883
Midlothian, TX  76065-0883
PHONE: (972) 291-8254
FAX: (972) 291-8294
CELL PHONE: (214) 317-2226
E-MAIL: peteh@texconrest.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Ronald  Ishmael
Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
Ste 141 1301 W 7th St
Fort Worth, TX  76102-2652
PHONE: (817) 546-7200
FAX: (817) 546-7205
E-MAIL: rishmael@jqeng.com
DIRECTOR
Ryan  Smith
Master Construction and Engineering
P.O. Box 226984
Dallas, TX  75222-6984
PHONE: (214) 748-5611
FAX: (214) 748-8577
CELL PHONE: (214) 830-8977
E-MAIL: rwsmith@masterconstruction.com
DIRECTOR
Julie  Bolding
Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
1301 West 7th Street Suite 141
Fort Worth, TX  76102
PHONE: (817) 546-7200
FAX: (817) 546-7205
E-MAIL: jbolding@jqeng.com
DIRECTOR
Kenny  Petty
Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
3025 Wren Ln
Midlothian, TX  76065-6797
CELL PHONE: (214) 632-6494
E-MAIL: kpetty@strongtie.com

CHAPTER UPDATES

Click here to add, edit, or delete meeting information.
NOTE: Login and Password are required.


 
International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.