International Concrete Repair Institute
About ICRI Membership Chapters Committees Events Publications Advertising Awards Certification
 
   

ICRI CHAPTERS

INTERACTIVE CHAPTER MAP

CHAPTER RESOURCES

[NTX] NORTH TEXAS

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the North Texas chapter.

Many thanks to our 2014 NTX GOLF CLASSIC SPONSORS:
All-Tex Supply Company, JQ, Euclid Chemical Company, BASF, Sunbelt Building Services, Master Construction & Engineering, Walter P Moore, Neogard, Sika Corporation, Concrete Services Corporation, Wiss, Janney Elstner Associates, The George D. Alan Company, WR Meadows, Contractors Access Equipment, Western Waterproofing, Simpson Strong-Tie, CMC, Texas Concrete Restoration.
THANKS TO ALL OF THESE COMPANIES FOR THEIR GENEROUS SUPPORT!!

CHAPTER NEWSLETTERS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS


2015 ICRI Texas State Conference Flyer
2015 ICRI Texas State Conference Registration Form
2015 NTX April Program
2015 NTX Scholarship Application
Calendar
Map to Dave & Buster's
NTX Programs Thru 2014
Program Guidelines
UTA Campus Map

SCHEDULED MEETINGS


NTX June Meeting
DATE: 6/11/2015 - 6/11/2015
LOCATION: Dave & Buster's
9450 N Central Expressway (US 75)
Dallas, TX

DIRECTIONS: Exit US 75 at Walnut Hill Lane
Head east to first traffic light
Turn right
D&B's parking lot is at the end of the street
SPEAKER: Jake Holland, ICRI RM Chapter President
COST: 25.00/30.00

MEMBER LIST

Click here to view entire member list. (Be patient - this may take a few seconds)


OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Danielle  Czyzewski
Pie Consulting and Engineering
Ste C 323 Industrial Blvd
McKinney, TX  75069-7325
E-MAIL: dczyzewski@pieglobal.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Patrick  Jorski
BASF Building Systems
154 Winding Hollow Ln
Coppell, TX  75019-2249
PHONE: (972) 358-0034
E-MAIL: patrick.jorski@basf.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
Julie  Bolding
Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
1301 West 7th Street Suite 141
Fort Worth, TX  76102
PHONE: (817) 546-7200
FAX: (817) 546-7205
E-MAIL: jbolding@jqeng.com
SECRETARY
Andrew  Bautz
The George D. Alan Company
2205 Century Circle
Irving, TX  75062
PHONE: (214) 496-9999
FAX: (214) 496-9998
E-MAIL: abautz@waterproof.pro
TREASURER
Pete  Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration, Inc.
PO Box 883
Midlothian, TX  76065-0883
PHONE: (972) 291-8254
FAX: (972) 291-8294
CELL PHONE: (214) 317-2226
E-MAIL: peteh@texconrest.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Matt  Eller
XL Brands
7711 La Sobrina Dr
Dallas, TX  75248-3136
PHONE: (972) 489-5885
E-MAIL: meller@xlbrands.com
DIRECTOR
Kenny  Petty
Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
3025 Wren Ln
Midlothian, TX  76065-6797
CELL PHONE: (214) 632-6494
E-MAIL: kpetty@strongtie.com
DIRECTOR
Ryan  Smith
Master Construction and Engineering
P.O. Box 226984
Dallas, TX  75222-6984
PHONE: (214) 748-5611
FAX: (214) 748-8577
CELL PHONE: (214) 830-8977
E-MAIL: rwsmith@masterconstruction.com
DIRECTOR
Stephen  Grelle
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
Ste 550 6363 N State Highway 161
Irving, TX  75038-2280
PHONE: (972) 550-7777
E-MAIL: sgrelle@wje.com

CHAPTER UPDATES

Click here to add, edit, or delete meeting information.
NOTE: Login and Password are required.


 
International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.