International Concrete Repair Institute
About ICRI Membership Chapters Committees Events Publications Advertising Awards Certification
 
   

ICRI CHAPTERS

INTERACTIVE CHAPTER MAP

CHAPTER RESOURCES

[NTX] NORTH TEXAS

Welcome to the meetings, member list, and officer information page for the North Texas chapter.

Many thanks to our 2014 NTX CASINO NIGHT SPONSORS:
GRAND PRIZE SPONSOR: Sunbelt Building Services
FOOD SPONSOR: JQ
CRAPS TABLE SPONSOR: Master Construction & Engineering
BAR SPONSORS: All-Tex Supply Company, Emseal
BLACKJACK TABLE SPONSORS:
Concrete Services Corporation, Euclid Chemical, Sika Corporation, Neogard, Southwest Construction Services, Walter P Moore, Mid-Continental Restoration
PRIZE SPONSORS:
Sika Corporation, Mobile Enterprises, Inc., Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc., Western Waterproofing, BASF, Texas Concrete Restoration
PRIZE DONOR: The George D. Alan Company donated 4 tickets to the Feb 26th Mavericks game.
THANKS TO ALL OF THESE COMPANIES FOR THEIR GENEROUS SUPPORT!!

CHAPTER NEWSLETTERS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS


2014 NTX Calendar of Events - Revised
Feb 2014 Newsletter
Jan 2014 Newsletter
NTX Programs Thru 2014
Program Guidelines
TEXO Conference Center Map
UTA Campus Map

SCHEDULED MEETINGS


No future meetings currently scheduled. NOTE: Past meetings are not shown.

MEMBER LIST

Click here to view entire member list. (Be patient - this may take a few seconds)


OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Matt  Eller
XL Brands
7711 La Sobrina Dr
Dallas, TX  75248-3136
PHONE: (972) 489-5885
E-MAIL: meller@xlbrands.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Danielle  Czyzewski
Pie Consulting and Engineering
Ste C 323 Industrial Blvd
McKinney, TX  75069-7325
E-MAIL: dczyzewski@pieglobal.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
Patrick  Jorski
BASF Building Systems
154 Winding Hollow Ln
Coppell, TX  75019-2249
PHONE: (972) 358-0034
E-MAIL: patrick.jorski@basf.com
SECRETARY
Andrew  Bautz
The George D. Alan Company
2205 Century Circle
Irving, TX  75062
PHONE: (214) 496-9999
FAX: (214) 496-9998
E-MAIL: abautz@waterproof.pro
TREASURER
Pete  Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration, Inc.
PO Box 883
Midlothian, TX  76065-0883
PHONE: (972) 291-8254
FAX: (972) 291-8294
CELL PHONE: (214) 317-2226
E-MAIL: peteh@texconrest.com
DIRECTOR
Julie  Bolding
Jaster-Quintanilla Dallas, LLP
1301 West 7th Street Suite 141
Fort Worth, TX  76102
PHONE: (817) 546-7200
FAX: (817) 546-7205
E-MAIL: jbolding@jqeng.com
DIRECTOR
Kenny  Petty
Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
3025 Wren Ln
Midlothian, TX  76065-6797
CELL PHONE: (214) 632-6494
E-MAIL: kpetty@strongtie.com
DIRECTOR
Ryan  Smith
Master Construction and Engineering
P.O. Box 226984
Dallas, TX  75222-6984
PHONE: (214) 748-5611
FAX: (214) 748-8577
CELL PHONE: (214) 830-8977
E-MAIL: rwsmith@masterconstruction.com

CHAPTER UPDATES

Click here to add, edit, or delete meeting information.
NOTE: Login and Password are required.


 
International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.