ICRI Staff
Share |
Mike Levin

Mike Levin
Executive Director
Email: mikel@icri.org
Phone: (651) 290-7479


 

Gigi Jaber-Sutton
Associate Executive Director
Email: gigij@icri.org
Phone: (847) 447-1707


 

Amanda Ewald
Chief Financial Officer
Email: amandae@ewald.com
Phone: (651) 290-7476


 

Dale Regnier, CAE
Chapter Relations Director
Email: daler@icri.org
Phone: (847) 447-1701


 

Ken Lozen

Kenneth Lozen
Technical Director
Email: kenl@icri.org
Phone: (651) 290-6269


 

Jessica Truhler

Jessica Truhler
Certification Manager
Email: jessicat@icri.org
Phone: (651) 288-3436


 

Erin Babarskis

Erin Babarskis, CMP
Convention Manager
Email: erinb@icri.org
Phone: (847) 447-1709


 

Jason Acord

Jason Acord
Membership Manager
Email: jasona@ewald.com
Phone: (651) 366-6088


 

Sue Peterson

Sue Peterson
Communications Manager
Email: suep@icri.org
Phone: (847) 447-1704


 

Blake Finger

Blake Finger
Sponsors & Exhibits Manager
Email: blakef@icri.org
Phone: (651) 288-3423


 

Tommy DeMartino

Tommy DeMartino
Accounting Manager
Email: tommym@ewald.com
Phone: (651) 290-6268


 

Tommy DeMartino

Kate-Madonna Hindes
Marketing
Email: katemh@ewald.com
Phone: (612) 501-8159


 

Thank You, Supporting Members!

ICRI

International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc.
1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252
St. Paul, Minnesota 55114 USA
Phone: +1 651-366-6095

Copyright © 2017 International Concrete Repair Institute, Inc. (ICRI) All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy / Antitrust Policy